Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient to all

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Took a chance. And worked well in getting anywhere. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bus stop and train station.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff who were very welcoming and ready to answer questions. Great full English breakfast although you have to pay.
Cons: Advertises free parking but has limited spaces. Suggest that the hotel make an arrangement with a nearby parking lot if there is an overflow of cars.
Location: Has a bus stop right outside which takes you to Wimbledon Train Station for easy access to trains to London, a shopping Mall is near the station.
Comfortable beds, friendly, attentive staff, with a short bus ride is close to Wimbledon Train Station where you can travel to downtown London , many restaurants a short distance away, shopping Mall near the train station. Has a restaurant which is open for dinner only, Tuesday through Saturday, which gives a discount to hotel guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Nice hotel near to Wimbledon station

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice polite family atmosphere. near to shops and good selection of eating places. Very clean and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

nice hotel close to Wimbledon rail station

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It was only a small hotel which meant that you were more of a name than a number
Cons: I found the only lift in the hotel rather on the small side it said that it could carry 3 people but only if you had no luggage
Very friendly staff I had a single room which was rather on the small side but was out during the day so did not matter. Good variety of food for breakfast and also ate in the Lambourne restaurant next to the hotel where the food was excellent and not over priced. If one wanted to go into London there was a very frequent bus servive from just outside the hotel to the Railway station from where there was a frequent and fast service into London. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was clean. This is the third time I have stayed here and will certainly stay again hopefully in the late summer of 2016
4 out of 5
by alan from Tamworth

wedding stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel with friendly efficient staff, nice breakfast and good room, although the room on the front was a little noisy at times. overall very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend break at Hotel Antoinette

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stopover on Wimbledon Broadway. Good service, comfortable and spacious room (suite). Good Base for attending a local social event. 11am checkout appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Warm greeting, nice size room. However, lift was tiny (2 small adults and a holdall was a squeeze), then we still had to climb stairs, glad we didn't have more luggage. Shower was weak, took a long time to get shower gel /shampoo off
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel/ location near New Wimbledon Theatre

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms were roomy and clean. Coffee in the room
As I mention in the title it is a great location near the theatre and loads of restaurants. Also close to train station. My husband and I took the train there so that was convenient. We went to see Rocky Horror picture show at the Theatre and ate at O'Niels down the road.
5 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel & very helpful staff. Love to coming back stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels