Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seoul

기차역(Wimbledon Station) 가까움

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: 시내와 가깝고 주위에 마트나 식당 , PUB이 많음.
Cons: 냉장고가 있었으면 함.
Location: Wimbledon 역 근처에 쇼핑 센터등이 있고 ,주변에 공원이 많이 있음.
- Wimbledon 시내와 가깝고 조용한 편임. - 주위에 대형 마트들이 있음. - 근처에 공원이 많아 산책 하기 좋음 (걸어서 5-10분 거리)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

1 star hotel at best; location was only plus

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: location only
Cons: everything
Location: Wimbledon tennis, restaurants.
Online pics & descriptions were exagerated/overrated! Room very stale, smelly, noisy, small and tight to move in. Luckily, didnt need to stay in room except returning only to sleep & shower; at tennis all day, thank god! Too much fine-print, including extra cost fro breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Great Price, Modern and Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The level of service, modern room and location in Wimbeldon.
Cons: a small bar fridge in room. a larger screen t.v. but these are suggestions from a Texan so....
Location: you really don't have to leave Broadway Street to enjoy a weekend of live music, a diverse variety of good food and drinks and shopping.
Came over from Texas for 5 nights to visit friends and enjoy the local fauna. Prices for the Superior Room was very close to travel bargains you can find in the states at Residence Inn & Holiday Inn Express level quality. The room was very clean with modern amenities, a spotless upscale bathroom, and the Superior Room private patio was very secluded and quiet as promised. The "King" bed is actually a Queen Sized in the states but very comfortable with good linen. What really stood out to me was the front desk staff, including breakfast and cleaning staff, which were very friendly, eager to help with any situation and sincere. The hotel is a ten minute pub /restaurant lined walk from the underground and a large shopping /dining area. A 4 star experience all the way around and I should know due to traveling extensively for 11 months of the year regularly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB , Canada

Truely the worse hotel stay ever!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Fix the heat, don't pass broom closets off as rooms
You start with the smallest elevator ever, says three people maximum but you had better be good friends with the other riders.. Really one person with their luggage. Room was tiny, heat didn't work and it took a couple of visits/calls from hotel staff until they admitted it hadn't worked for sometime. Then they brought up a space heat to take up more of the little space we had. It was truely a horrible experience, we will never return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Spalding

Good Business Horel in Wimbledon with parking and

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here frequently because it is close to the location that I need. The hotel has parking facilities and WiFi that works most days - 2 down days over the last 13 nights that I stayed. It is a convenient business hotel in a location that mates my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kieran from market harbrough

good

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEUNG HOON from Chesterfield

Good hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Services from the front desk from check in to chck-out were supeb. One thing to be desired is it seems that they lack of extra basic necessities such as duvet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micheala from Lincoln

Mixed but good enough to stay again

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. We had a larger room with a balcony that was at the back of the hotel. This was very quiet. Rooms at the front were apparently noisier with sirens etc. The lift was tiny. We had to take our collapsible wheelchair apart to get it in. Max 3 people.