Ratings based on 1,885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Fantastic location, lovely stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff were fantastic, check in efficient. Room clean and quiet. Location fantastic for my needs. An excellent stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2016
L’hôtel est bien situé. Tout prés de la Tamise et de la Tour de Londres. Le personnel est agréable et les chambres très confortables. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancs

Good position,staff, food and service

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was put in a room without windows only one chair and disabled facilities though I am not disabled. Maybe I was unlucky the other rooms must be better. Overall expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great London hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The location, the rooms, the complementary biscuits and rubber duckies for the kids...
Location: Right next to the Tower of London and the tube. 10 minutes' walk to Borough market.
Great hotel to stay with a family. We had a large room with a sofa bed and a very large bathroom. The location is great (a few steps from the Tower Hill tube station). It is in the City, but in a quiet backstreet. The rooms are luxurious and impeccably clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very good location, nice rooms
The Hotel is in a great location near Tower Hill Tube station and with restaurants and bars within walking distance. Rooms were clean. Reception staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotelzimmer für einen Cutytripp

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Schönes Hotel um die Ecke der Underground und des Towers. Viele Cafés, Bistros, Restaurants und Kneipen direkt in der Nachbarschaft. Hotel liegt ruhig in einer Nebenstraße. Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer. Das Bad wurde renoviert - leider wurde der BadezimmerBoden dabei vergessen. Ansonsten wären es glatt 5 Sterne in der Bewertung ! Jederzeit wieder!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great location.Very close to pubs and London Bridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel at Tower of London

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: There was major construction in the neighborhood. Hopefully, this is temporary.
Location: Conveniently located within walking distance of train, bus, and riverboat stations, as well as the Tower of London and Tower Bridge.
Very modern and efficient. Helpful hotel staff. Great room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, MI

Great location and close to the Tube

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location to sites and Underground.
Location: Tower of London, London Underground. Tower Bridge.
Clean hotel, with convenient location to the Tower Hill subway station. Close to the Tower of London. Food was OK. We most appreciated the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage direkt am Tower

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Ideale Lage. Obwohl sehr zentral gelegen ist das Hotel dennoch sehr ruhig.
Cons: Mehr Stauraum in den Zimmern.
Location: 2 Gehminuten von Tower Hill Station entfernt. Ideal für Spaziergänge an der Themse wo sich sehr viele Restaurants befinden.
Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen. Nur 2 Gehminuten von U-Bahn Station Tower Hill entfernt. Außerdem ist man super schnell am Tower und der Tower Bridge. In der Gegend befinden sich viele Restaurants. Das Hotel war sehr gut. Allerdings besitzen die Zimmer so gut wie keinen Stauraum. Wir hatten zwar einen Schrank, der war aber mit nur einem Ablagefach viel zu klein für Kleidung für 2 Personen für 10 Tage.