Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for car drop off at airport

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room small and no staff around no breakfast offered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: 値下げ。
Location: ヒースローまで5分以内。ホテル前は離陸する飛行機の轟音がすごいです。部屋は防音されていました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
ヒースロー到着後に利用しましたが、場所がわかりづらく見つけるのに少し苦労しました。 値段の割にちょっと高めです。 あと部屋が狭いのとテレビが着かないです。
3 out of 5
by Anders from Göteborg

Prisvärt för några timmars sömn..

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Svårt att hitta, skylten var mycket liten och överväxt av buske eller blommor. ingen belysning vid entren.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Oakham

Sporting Weekend

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Despite being reserved on what to expect based on other reviews I was pleasantly surprised with how comfortable the room was. The guest house was exactly that, it's not a hotel and there are no services less for in the room which has a kettle and brew kit as well as a small TV and ensuite. That said it was very comfortable, has a lovely pub and restaurant nearby with more restaurants within a short walk or drive. I would certainly stay here again, it was well priced, very well located and good night sleep less for a few banging doors but that was only in the morning; I was attending two sporting events over the weekend and the accommodation was ideally located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff


Posted May 15, 2016
Area is run down. Sparse parking on narrow streets. No ice, no shampoo, no receipt, no chairs and room was very small. Close to Heathrow. Not the cute place the photo suggests. Noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Gästehaus

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Das kleine Gästehaus ist makellos sauber und gepflegt. Es liegt nah am Flughafen und ist mit dem Bus sowie einem kurzen Fussmarsch schnell zu erreichen. Für mich hat alles gestimmt, allerdings ist das Häuschen recht hellhörig und es wird auch kein Frühstück angeboten. Ich würde definitiv noch mal dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Newcastle

Not what you'd expect

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet residential neighbourhood, and the hotel is very much a house. Parking is available, though extremely limited. Room was a good size, with tea & coffee facilities, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was suitable. Free wi-fi didn't work too well, but there is a decent phone signal.
3 out of 5
by Adalbert from East London

Value for money, but bring earplugs!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
First there was no response when ringing the bell upon arrival at 5 p.m., so I returned half an hour later when I was received. I was given keys, but the one for the front door was so flimsy, it broke in the lock when returning. Whilst the room was adequate and clean, the walls are so thin, you could follow any conversation/TV entertainment in the adjoining rooms. That did not help to get a good night's sleep!