Ratings based on 1,788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton ,fl

Best hotel outside the us

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel was the best we've been in outside the us . Great location , big and comfortable rooms , wonderful amenities and service Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2016
What a great location only 5 minutes from tube station. Staff were fantastic and hotel was clean and room a lot bigger than I expected for London. Great variety of affordable restaurants nearby and a tesco supermarket as well. We loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lækkert hotel indvendigt

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Dejligt og moderne hotel som yder varen. Kvarteret hotellet ligger i, kan dog virke skræmmende for børnefamilier om aftenen, da der er meget larm fra nattelivet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Sehenswürdigkeitennähe...

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sehr modernes Hotel mit freiem W lan und sehr freundlichem Personal. Sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt kann man zu Fuß ( 15 min bis 1,5 Stunden) erreichen, bei einem Spaziergang an der Themse .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value - Clean and Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was surprised about this hotel as my personal experience was great in all senses ... Clean, modern and really well located hotel with nice staff, it is a really good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Tolles Hotel mit tollem Personal! Einziger Mangel- die Straße in der es liegt gibt nicht viel her. Aber alles in allem ein wirklich schöner und angenehmer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Voyage d'affaires. Spacieux et propre. Du bruit dans la rue malheureusement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Clean and easy travel to anywhere

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Arrived late and staff is nice to help to check in. The location is good and it's easy to go to anywhere and the tube just in the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Amazing hotel in a good location close to transpor

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel is superior, the rooms are lovely and the staff were so very accommodating and helpful in every way - I couldn't fault this hotel in anyway including the price. The onsite restaurant for breakfast and dinner was also exceptional. Will definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neu-ulm

Geniale Lage in direkter Nähe zur Tube in zone1

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage und Sauberkeit
Cons: -
Location: U-Bahnstation 2 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Liegt in der Nähe von Märkten. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Tower.
Nette Begrüßung. Sehr hilfsbereite Rezeption. Großes Familienzimmer. Täglich frisches Obst.