Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maria Isabel from Rio de Janeiro

Arosfa - quarto single

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arosfa hotel é um estabelecimento familiar, com bom atendimento e limpeza. Ótima localização, serviço e café da manhã. Quarto individual pequeno, porém ótimo para 1 ou 2 noites de estadia quando viajando sozinho.
5 out of 5
by Tor from Trondheim

Trivelig og britisk

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trivelig lite hotell med personlig service og en "britisk" opplevelse. Anbefales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Ich verbrachte 2 Nächte in dem Hotel. Das Zimmer war klein; die Lage aber optimal. Die Duschkabine erfordert ein wenig Akrobatik.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in town for a business dinner

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: As above
The hotel was was to get to by tube, late access was not a problem and the breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from Liverpool

Weekend at the Arosfa.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient for Euston where I arrived from and there are plenty of amenities around this area. Was issued with a front door key as well as a room one so it was easy to access when I came in during the early hours. Overall excellent and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect and it was quiet at night.
This is a lovely hotel close to museums and public transportation. The breakfast was wonderful and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and has all the necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Auch wenn das Einzelzimmer mit Bad eher klein war, konnte man sich dort sehr wohlfühlen: Perfekte Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett, neue Dusche und Fernseher, Blick in den Garten. Dazu wenige Minuten zu Bus und Tube: ein Volltreffer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Friendly and spotless

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, well-equipped.
Cons: Iron & ironing board on landing was a fankle to use and, I suspect, noisy for other guests.
Location: Very well located for food, drink, theatreland and shopping.
My overnight stay for business was very pleasant, from the friendly staff to the absolutely immaculate room. The single room was compact but the en-suite was beautifully appointed and the bed comfy.
3 out of 5
by nancy from New York

Arosfa Hotel - nice stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
London was my first and last stop in a London/Paris visit with my daughter. I found the Arosfa hotel to be charming with a warm and friendly staff. The small room sizes were a little surprising for me (very compact), but it did not suffer a lack of amenities. Free Wi-fi, comfortable, clean bedding. The bathroom however was way too small, with a shower stall that barely fit my 5'6" frame - beware TALL people - you will be challenged!