Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotellet er ret slidt og der var meget støj på vores værelse fra kl 0600 om morgen når personalet begyndte at gære klar til morgenmad mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Esperienza divertente; posizione centralissima per di piu' a pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana. Ottimo per soggiornare 2-3 giorni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situado pero habitación 709 HORRIBLE!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nos tocó la habitación 709 y estaba en el típico sótano londinense. Desde nuestra ventana veíamos las bolsas de basura. Además estaba al lado justo del salón del desayuno y a partir de las 7:30 podías oír a todo el mundo desayunando. Las pisadas de la personas de la habitación de arriba se oían muchísimo. La zona del hotel si nos gustó y el que las habitaciones no tuvieran moqueta. Desayuno tipo buffet pero escaso, típico de Londres. La camarera del desayuno Mariana era muy amable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grazioso albergo Peccato che non ci sia l'ascenso

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Il luogo dell'hotel è in un quartiere molto grazioso e comodo per muoversi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Locatie is goed

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Slechte bedden, te kleine kamers. Kamers in het souterrain stond schimmel op de muur. Ontbijt is niet goed. Taaie broodjes. Enige wat goed is, is de locatie bij paddington station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK (Formerly Sydney, Australia)

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Only stayed one night during a quick trip up to London but was pretty pleased with my overall stay and for the price I paid. The single room was small but sufficient for one person. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean and though the temperature was a little too warm for me personally, is probably a comfortable temperature for most others. The location is conveniently close to Paddington station and in a nice street, also full of other hotels (The buildings are all original though so don't expect lifts in most). I didn't have a chance to deal with staff often but they were pleasant and helpful enough when I did. Breakfast was nice with cheese, meats, crossiants, yoghurts, fruit, coffee, hot chocolate and juice amongst other things. I would stay again if needing to stay in the Paddington area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to paddington station

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Room was small but clean, bathroom incredibly small, but clean. Basic accommodation if all you are looking for is a place to sleep that is well located
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Relativt lyhört. Otroligt litet badrum . Trevlig och vänlig reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist angemessen, Zimmer war klein und sauber! Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Aufgrund der Lage ist das Hotel insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mkt enkelt hotell.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Närheten till tunnelbanan och lätt att hitta.
Godkänt hotell men väldigt enkelt. Bra med frukost och bra med närhet till tunnelbanestation. Rent.Jag är nöjd efter omständigheterna.