Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

パディントン駅から近くて便利 good location, clean room,

Posted Jul 17, 2016
ホテルの建物には、Abbycourt Westpoint Hotelとしか表示がないので気をつけてください! 高級ホテルという訳ではありませんが、駅に近く清潔で満足でした。 スタッフの方も親切でした。 駅から近く、近くには生活雑貨や食べ物などが帰る小さなお店があり、便利でした。 ホテルでの朝食は5ポンドで悪くはありませんでしたが、近くにはカジュアルなレストランがあり、4ポンド程でイギリス的なボリュームある朝食が食べることができました。 快適に過ごせて満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lovely area

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It is lovely to look at and the area is beautiful
Lovely quite area lots of great places to eat around the corner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and not clean

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The place is very noisy with street noise all night. Rooms and the bedding are not clean. The location is not in best place of town. The building is old with old carpets and and old stairs.
2 out of 5
by Sondra from Indiana

Family trip

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed two nights in a two bedroom. All the rooms had doors making it diffuculy with children and family. The room was old, outdated and somewhat dirty in need of painting. When I spoke with the front desk regarding my dissatisfaction I was told there were no other accommodating rooms available and to move to the 'hotel' would be very expensive! Of course she did not seem to want to tell me the cost!! The breakfast was not worth the money paid.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Gothenburg

Nice, but old and worn

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good: Not too small. Clean. Very good location. Bad: Old and worn (except kitchen and bathroom which were rather new). Sofa was so worn it was almost unusable. Windows were very badly insulated so it was cold and drafty (and noisy). Overall: We liked it but it definitely has a few quirks...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gångavstånd till Paddington St

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggligt boende med gångavstånd till Paddington Station med T-banan och Heathrow express.Även BigBus bussar hade en hållplats väldigt nära.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from powell river

looked really nice from the outside

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: staff were helpful and the maid did a good job
Cons: i dont know
Location: lots of restaurants and pubs nearby and the train
rooms are very small, our room was for three people yet only two could be in there. up keep of the hotel could be better. one silver fish... buckling of floors, no sheets for the cot, they put us in the basement suite. internet connection had to be paid for by the day and was not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Υπεροχη διαμονη στο κεντρο του Λονδινου και σε καλη τιμη
5 out of 5
by ASAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by francois from Blangy

Londres

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon sejours