Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Room extremely hot, construction next door.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Was not able to rest or sleep for three nights. Hot room, and very niosy due to next door construction activity. Worst experience i ever had in London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was big. 7-8 minutes away from oxford circus station. Could hear a bit noise from the underground when it passed by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Very noisy

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
No hot breakfast very small breakfast room and very old design. Could not check in till after 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Oxford street!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The hotel was nice and close to Oxford street. The matresses need to be changed. The staff were very kind and helpful. There was a small supermarket behind the street where we could buy water and they even sold Dunkin donuts which my kids loved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhet for å utforske Londin

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var fjerde gang vi bodde på Astor Cort. Her er det kort vei til fet meste. Kommet nok til å bo her flere ganger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치말고는 딱히 좋은 점은 없는 호텔..

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 위치는 지도상에 나오는것처럼 언더그라운드에서는 다소 거리가 떨어져있었으나, 평소에 관광하러 다닐 때에는 인근에 버스도 다녀서 크게 불편함은 없었습니다. 그러나 호텔이 영국 호텔 대부분이 그런지는 모르겠지만 가구들이 다소 낡았었고, 방이 습했던건지 곰팡이 냄새가 조금 나서 아쉬웠습니다. 조식은 매일 같은 메뉴였으나 한 끼 식사 떼우기로는 나쁘지 않았습니다.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lok Ki from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
非常大的房間,這價錢超抵,交通很方便,位置非常好,但浴缸有點舊較為失色。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sjarmerende hotell i den beste delen av London.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Et hyggelig og fint opphold på et rolig og sjarmerende hotell i engelsk stil.