Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell sentralt på Victoria

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Bra hotell til prisen, hyggelig personale, rent og pent, ok. frokost inkludert, litt trange ganger og ikke kjemperom selvfølgelig, men veldig fornøyd i forhold til pris og beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Central beliggenhed, nær ved Victoria busstation.

Posted May 24, 2016
Dejligt lille hotel med en meget central beliggenhed i forhold til busstation. Morgenmaden er der ikke meget at sige om; det er lidt kedeligt brød og diverse cornflakes etc. Værelset og badeværelset var ganske store og meget velholdt.
4 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Great value in Victoria

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and close to Victoria and just been refurbished. Staff were all very polite and helpful. My room was a double and it all worked. It's in an old building so never going to be huge for the price but great value for that part of London. Will make a point of staying there again if need to be in that area.
5 out of 5
by barbara

Una certezza di confort e qualità

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
È' stato un piacere tornare in questo hotel . È' molto carino e tutto nuovo . La posizione a due minuti a piedi da victoria coach station è un punto di forza e sopratutto è molto silenzioso. Arrivi a piedi in 15 minuti a buckingam palace , harrod's ... La colazione è' completa e di buona qualità .
3 out of 5
by Juan Roberto from Dolores Hidalgo

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
La limpieza de la habitación es buena pero la alfombra está muy sucia, así es que no dejen sus calcetines, el hotel es cómodo y presentable. Si hay un poco de ruido, sobre todo de los que pasan por fuera de la habitación hacia las suyas, pero nada que incomode la estancia. El desayuno es basto, dentro del estándar europeo. El wifi es complicado de acceder, pero una vez que te explican, estás listo. Si me quedaría otra vez.
4 out of 5
by cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Lage

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ein kleines Haus in optimaler Umgebung. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für London gut.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Nyår i London

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt och vänligt hotel i närheten av Victoria train station och coach station. Perfekt för transport överallt. Samtidigt mycket lugnt och säkert område. Vänlig personal på hotellet och rummen bra och rena. Bra och varierad frukost som ingår. Kan rekommenderas !
2 out of 5
by symon

overpriced and poor service

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
the aircon was stuck together with tape, the breakfast area cramped and loud. staff were unhelpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel nearby to Victoria Station. Was clean and modern and the staff were always really helpful.