Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK to lay your head for a night but not much more

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: A lot of things
Location: Close to St Pancreas
Room was dingy and no hot water in the morning - so no shower and I had to boil the kettle to shave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Central London hotel. 8 money's walk from Kings Cross . bedroom small But adequate, with TV,coffee/tea making facilities,hairdryer and electric fan . Good en suite . abundant hot water and clean fresh towels Full English breakfast freshly cooked. Not 5 star luxury but good value for money..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location - everything I coul

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
A good central location - everything you could ask for from a basic three star hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ajmal from Copenhagen

Virkelig dårlig service og grim hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi blev virkelig skuffet over vores ophold på dette hotel. Vi havde regnet med det skulle være nogenlunde godt når man betaler over 1300 kroner per nat, det var langt fra. Vi blev skuffet lig fra vi kom ind i den lille smale gang og vi fik værelse øvers oppe hvor der ingen elevator var plus der var ingen tl at hjælpe os med vores baggage så servicen var virkelig ringe. en nat hvor vi kom hjem kl 00.30 nat, vi stå udenfor hotellet og ringet på i over 30 minutter og frys, ingen åbnet døren og jeg var til sidst nød til at ringe med min mobil til engelsk nummer hotellet før han svaret mig. han lå og og var faldet i søvn på kontoret/reception til sidst åbnet han døren og det væreste var at han ikke engang undskyldte overfor for os og gav vores nøgler så var det bar godnat. jeg vil advare jer alle gæster om at passe på med at blive snydt af de fine billeder fra deres hotel for det var absolut ikke det værd at betale 4500 danske kroner for 4 overnatning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

dårligt!!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
lille værelse der lugtede af fugt og meget larm fra undergrunds metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sune Daniel Mahler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Widnes

Did the job

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Basic but that is what I was expecting based on the price. I didn't spend a lot of time in the room - it was more than adequate as a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Northsceugh

Business Trip

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I used it purely as a stopover from a late train till a meeting the following day. Tiny things could improve it - muesli at breakfast is something I always like. However, for central London, this was excellent value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Terrible

Posted Oct 6, 2015
No towels...no soap...no air conditioner.. They cant print my receipt in two days..no toner!!!