Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno en Londres

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones y el personal
Cons: nada
Location: Tiene hyde park enfrente por si te gusta caminar o hacer ejercicio y a 5 minutos caminando tiene varias tiendas por si prefieren ir de compras y super
Es un hotel muy bueno con el mejor servicio y super limpio, lo único malo es qye esta un poco lejos de la zona turística pero el hotel ofrece transporte a ciertos kilómetros a la redonda entoces te puedes acercar a la zona turística.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Sehr aufmerksames Personal, angenehmes Hotel im Herzen von Kensington. Gute Verkehrsverbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
5 out of 5
by Fred from California

Seclusion on the Park

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights, mix of business and pleasure. Inside room, very quiet. Friendly staff, Italian charm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Booked a suite and got a dark room facing a wall

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and location.
Cons: Decoration, better spa and business center. Business center is a tiny cubicle with a chair and a computer. Only one person can fit inside.
Location: Great location in front of Hyde Park and close to Imperial College.
For the first night, got a dark room facing a wall. After asking if I could change to a room with more light, was told I would have to pay an exttra 190 pounds per night on top of the not small amount I had paid for a suit!! Cant imagine what a standard room looks like... Fortunately, the reception staff were very friendly the next day and found a much better room with bigger windows and the rest of the stay was good. Restaurant staff were very friendly and provided an excellent service. Only exception was during check-out and after I asked to keep the room for an extra hour, got a loud 'NO' from the manager. Fortunately, a junior staff was very friendly and allowed us to use a conference room to work before our departure. In general, the satff are very friendly, with the odd 'rotten apple'. Be careful while choosing the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los amgeles

The stuff is NOT TRAINED for a 5 star hotel .

Posted Feb 24, 2016
This should be a 3 star hotel ! The staff is terrible not trained for a 5 start hotel ! All the waiters have a terrible terrible attitude ! I went te the spa and I could not locate the receptionist ! Gym is super small !i above them my clothes to clean and hey returned them uncleanded without an explanation ! I on top of that they still charged me about it ! The staff is what is really bothering me more then anything else! This hotel is more like a motel in the middle of nowhere attitude kind of staff . Terrible ! I will never go there. Again !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nevra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Excellent location right on the Park.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Wonderful experience with staff who could not do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by Homoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels