Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Remarkable stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Dedicated attentive staff detail oriented
Location: Excellent central location
Very attentive staff, boutique style hotel. Nice area, close to all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent in all regards! Great location to parks and museums, highly appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff at this hotel are prrfect. That makes the difference!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice hotel well located facing Hyde park

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Good experience felt like home services were excellent location great staff pleasant I recommend it and will definitely come back to it during my future trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, service and location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Extraordinary stay Exceptional service an staff Rooms and locations could not be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Edoardo Buffin de Chosal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for an other Italian touch experience at Baglioni London, Best Regards Baglioni Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

London business August 2016

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Long time traveler to London and the Baglioni. This is a great hotel especially if you want all the support of a large network but more of the intimacy and individual attention that comes from a boutique. Great staff and always keen to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for an other Italian touch experience at Baglioni London, Best Regards Baglioni Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for an other Italian touch experience at Baglioni London, Best Regards Baglioni Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by MOATH

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was really a great 8 days, I've came to London before and I didn't like the city 3 years ago, but now with baglioni hotel, London will be my first location to travel to...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for an other Italian touch experience at Baglioni London, Best Regards Baglioni Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels