Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Hotel!

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great service, very quiet/peaceful, great location, large room
Cons: Better disclosure on all of the charges. WiFi was spotty at first (resolved eventually). Some issues with water pressure at times.
Location: Hyde park is wonderful and directly across the street! The tube station is nearby which makes everything so easy to get to. Quiet/peaceful location!
We had a really great stay at this hotel. The location was perfect - near the gorgeous park and located just .3 miles away from the Kensington High tube stop. Our room was so quiet and peaceful. The service was exceptional as well. We had an issue with the WiFi for a short period which was a bit disrupting, but it was quickly resolved. The only thing that surprised us a bit were some additional service charges upon check out but it iwas not really an issue considering the quality of our experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A delightful retreat across from Kensington Palace

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Delicious dining - excellent concierge advice - helpful - terrific rooms w comfortable beds and spaciousness !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Remarkable stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Dedicated attentive staff detail oriented
Location: Excellent central location
Very attentive staff, boutique style hotel. Nice area, close to all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent in all regards! Great location to parks and museums, highly appointed.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff at this hotel are prrfect. That makes the difference!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Had a really nice and relaxing long weekend stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and proactive. They were prompt and courteous and met any needs I had. I enjoyed staying here and woudl definitely book the Baglioni when in London again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice hotel well located facing Hyde park

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Good experience felt like home services were excellent location great staff pleasant I recommend it and will definitely come back to it during my future trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, service and location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Extraordinary stay Exceptional service an staff Rooms and locations could not be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Edoardo Buffin de Chosal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for an other Italian touch experience at Baglioni London, Best Regards Baglioni Hotel Team