Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

A beautiful hotel with a great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We stayed at this hotel during our vacation in London in July August 2016. We were very satisfied as the location was great, the room spotless clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. We felt at home away from home. Would definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A truly great place to stay, very friendly staff who could not do enough for me. Fantastic location close to Harrods and Knightsbridge underground station. Very comfortable room , clean and beautifully furnished. The free cream teas and the open bar were are wonderful addition to this unique hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Stay @ The Beaufort Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Perfect location, Harrods was just a block away. Hotel was near many restaurants, shops, bus stop & subway station. We arrived early from our cruise ship & the staff let us check in early. They helped us print our boarding passes the next day. The Beaufort offers free soft drinks, water, wine, Champaigne, alcohol & beer. We didn't make it for free Tea & Scones in the afternoon but we heard they were great. Overall: Great place to stay in London!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

A near perfect stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and clean
Cons: Rooms are small but likely standard for london
Location: 0.4 miles to Tube, 0.25 miles to Harrods.
Wonderful small hotel with a very nice staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igor from Nacka

Litet och lugnt hotell

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Läget är perfekt, hotellet ligger på en lugn gata, men väldigt nära tunnelbana, shopping och matställena. Servisen var mycket bra, incheckningen är snabb. Lite för trång hiss.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basement steam room!

Posted May 9, 2016
Nice staff Pleasant surroundings However I wont stay again I was put in a room- 10' x 10' In the basement! ! little light v warm Poor air conditioning A new experience for me
5 out of 5
by Mahmoud from Dubai

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem in Knightsbridge

Posted Apr 17, 2016
small cozy hotel with excellent rooms very close to Harrods. Staff is lovely and I had an excellent stay. Complimentary drinks in the lobby area From 3pm to 11pm Will come back and stay there for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Tasteful hotel near the V and A and Harrod's

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Found this little hotel a jewel-- in my favorite neighborhood, Very attractive rooms, incredibly kind staff, coffee and tea available without extra charge all day, bar in evening. There is not a large main lobby, more like a person's living room, but felt fresh and cosy. Was in Lindon for a book fair and this was a dream after some days in convention hotel.