Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bonne localisation et rapport qualité-prix

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Localisation idéale de l'hôtel dans une impasse calme, Harrods à 2 minutes à pied, Buckingham Palace à 15, Picadilly à 15... donc dans l'hyper centre, avec Hyde Park juste à 2 pas. Commerces et restaurants rapidement à proximité. Station de métro à 2 minutes. L'hôtel est petit mais dans son charme anglais, avec de petites chambres mais bien équipées. Possibilité de chambre pour 4 (pratique si on voyage avec de jeunes enfants). Le personnel est disponible, aimable et très serviable, à l'écoute de vos problèmes et force de proposition. Les petits-déjeuners sont bons, avec possibilité de les prendre en chambre, en salle (en sous-sol) ou dans le petit salon d'accueil (petit mais accueillant et confortable). Eau à volonté (on se sert directement dans le frigidaire de l'hôtel, ça c'est pas commun !). Pour les prix pratiqués dans les hôtels londoniens, c'est une très bonne trouvaille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geweldige locatie,

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Locatie en goede rustige sfeer.
Location: Vlakbij Harrods en Hyde parc
Goeie service (jammer van de kleine lobby lastig om te zitten en een kop thee te drinken of complimentary glas wijn). Schone kamer maar erg klein op de 5e etage... Lift was horific langzaam en deuren die erg lastig open en dicht gaan (denkt uit de jaren 30).. Voor (oudere) mensen die niet van trappen lopen houden wat minder geschikt. Verder prima locatie en prettige sfeer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very Good and nice . I want to stay one more time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

A beautiful hotel with a great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We stayed at this hotel during our vacation in London in July August 2016. We were very satisfied as the location was great, the room spotless clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. We felt at home away from home. Would definitely book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm, Sweden

Perfect business hotel close to Harrods

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and free mini-bar. Not a big financial benefit, but still a nice touch enhancing the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A truly great place to stay, very friendly staff who could not do enough for me. Fantastic location close to Harrods and Knightsbridge underground station. Very comfortable room , clean and beautifully furnished. The free cream teas and the open bar were are wonderful addition to this unique hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Stay @ The Beaufort Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Perfect location, Harrods was just a block away. Hotel was near many restaurants, shops, bus stop & subway station. We arrived early from our cruise ship & the staff let us check in early. They helped us print our boarding passes the next day. The Beaufort offers free soft drinks, water, wine, Champaigne, alcohol & beer. We didn't make it for free Tea & Scones in the afternoon but we heard they were great. Overall: Great place to stay in London!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

A near perfect stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and clean
Cons: Rooms are small but likely standard for london
Location: 0.4 miles to Tube, 0.25 miles to Harrods.
Wonderful small hotel with a very nice staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Leeds

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay at this hotel worth every penny. Not your normal boutique hotel.