Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harpenden

Great hotel minutes from Harrods

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We have stayed here several times as a family; 4 of us in total. Great sofa bed in our room for our 2 boys (8 & 5). Staff superb and rooms always immaculate. No dining room but breakfast in bed is perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had a wonderful stay at the Beaufort Hotel. After flying for 20 hours, they were able to check me in earlier than anticipated and were very accommodating. What a relief to take a hot shower in the luxurious bath! The room was very comfortable, soft colors, and very relaxing. And what delicious complimentary tea and scones in the afternoon. Also, great location right around the corner from Harrod's and the tube. I will definitely be staying here the next time I come back through London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super ruhige lage, Hotel bietet jeglichen Komfort.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Wie immer alles Top und teuer :-) in London, nettes Personal, Tee-time mit selbstgemachten Scones. Getränke nach Belieben zu best. Zeiten inbegriffen. Das Haus ist privat geführt, ein Wohlfühl- Hotel und Aufenthalt. Etwas hellhörig, liegt aber an der Bausubstanz. Klein und fein! Perfekte Lage zur U- Bahn und Stadtzentrum ( Harrods)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast and afternoon tea.
Location: Great location for West End, Mayfair and to the City due to underground, bus and roads.
Having worked in five star hotels, this hotel is as good as a five star hotel without the five star facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice, Comfortable and accessible hotel in London

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Extended my stay in London following a work trip and needed to switch to a slightly less expensive hotel. The hotel was very comfortable, small but good use of space. The scones and afternoon tea were great and helped me cut down on food cost. The front of the hotel is beautiful and really close to Harrods and V&A Museum. Was in a room close to the front desk, so I could hear everything; I didn't mind b/c it helped me wake up, but just know rooms aren't soundproofed. Overall, great experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet i stille gate

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har bra beliggenhet i stille blindgate. Det ligger rett ved Harrods og Harvey Nichols. Det er ca 10 minutters gange til Natural History Museum og Victoria and Albert Museum. Rommet var relativt nyoppusset. Det er lite fellesområde på hotellet så bespisning var best på hotellrommet. I forhold til beliggenheten er prisen ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Werner H.

Ruhige,zentrale Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Zimmer etwas klein. Lage ruhig und doch zentral für shopping und London sightseeing. Direkte Anbindung zum Flughafen Heathrow. Würden wir jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Beaufort experience.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay, the quietness suited us and the staff couldn't have been nicer, they were so friendly and efficient. Our room was in the basement which is dark so I would like to be upstairs next time. I loved the fine china and the scones were delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

Knightsbridge gem

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yi-Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels