Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was single bed shared bathroom. Small but very clean and well organised space. Bathroom was not as clean and was 3 floors bellow my room. For a day or two thats great. More than that I don't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Smallest room I have ever stayed in..

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Dreadful experience... One bathroom five flights of stairs below with no hot water even piped to the sink. Room literally 2m x 1.25m and no room for even Suitcase.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and damp

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The basement family room was dirty and smelt of damp. We had no hot water, sheets and bedding were all clean on the plus side The toilet smelt disgusting, everything from lamps, cupboards and beds were old and destroyed. The bunk bed panel collapsed on my daughter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We made a last minute booking here on our final night in London, such a good decision. The hotel is comfortable, quiet, and based in such a good location. I have already started recommending it to people for when they travel to London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremendous value, spotless and friendly.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little find. A very clean, comfortable room at a bargain price. Single bed and shared bathroom but who cares? Fabulous value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Centrally located but otherwise average. Lacking facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Do not recommend

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: NI
Too much noise, no comfort and bathrooms very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typically overpriced for what you get

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room too small & shower even too small to bend down in, ridiculous !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small London

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff but room ridiculously small