Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Itv studios

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Not a hotel its says on website about so called spa not.all it is a room and you don't get any breakfast and no where to park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine little hotel, very close to Victoria Station

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The location
The hotel was a little tricky to find - there was no hotel sign. The room was nice, but everything kept to a minimum. The madras was fine but the bed made squeaky noises when you turned or jut moved a little. But fine fine, for one or two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is not staff after 8 pm to open door

Posted Dec 16, 2015
There is not staff after 8 pm to open door. Basically, there is not reception and I had to go to the Chinese beauty salon next door who are also owner of the this guess house. Before my arrival, I tried to call several times but no one ever replied. I was lucky I arrived in the morning because the beauty salon was open. But try to imagine if I arrived at night. I would have been left out for sure. Also, they give you key of the main entrance, but the main door could be easily looked out from the inside. Try to imagine if someone by mistake closes the main door from the inside after 8pm. You will be left out on the street. The overall quality of the room is good. The main issue is to have fear to be locked out. I never had this issue before... again, who ever wants to book a room , make sure to get there during the day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISMAEEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

cheap apartment great location pretty good facilit

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: location staff price
Cons: You occasionally got a whiff of drains
it was in a really good location. The room was clean and the bed very comfy and the shower was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend it especially at a very competitive price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khh

Central beliggenhed

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Fint værelse. Pænt rent, men ikke 4 stjerner. Kan være svært udefra at se at det er et hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅近のアパートメントです

Posted Oct 9, 2015
ホテルとありますがアパートメントタイプでした。バッキンガム宮殿も徒歩ですぐ行け、ビクトリア駅のすぐそばなのでチェックアウト後荷物を預けるのにも便利です。 フルキッチンにアイロン冷蔵庫洗濯機もありましたが、洗濯機はカビが気になり使用しませんでした。他は部屋も思ったより広くてスタッフの対応も良く、完璧だと思います。 ビクトリアパレスシアター、アポロビクトリアシアターがかなり近くにあるので夜の観劇でも安心出来ます。スーパーがすぐ裏手にあり、自炊するにも便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rujeepan from Schlieren

Angenehm

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Es war schwierig das Hotel zufinden. Ansonsten war ich zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels