Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente região. Perto do metro.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Bom hotel em região bastante tranquila, mas com muitos restaurantes e alguns mercados. Voltaria.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Petite chambre en sous sol prévue pour 3personnes

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: L emplacement et l architecture exterieure
Cons: La superficie des chambres ne pas vendre une chambre pour 2 comme une chambre a 3
Location: Beaucoup de restau très sympa non loin de parc et de balade bien desservi
Trop petite chambre pour 3 convient maximum à 2 salle de bain ridicule on ne peut pas se retourner mini fenêtre on étouffe claustrophobe s abstenir. Quartier sympa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval - Québec

Nice hostel close to underground station

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Near an underground station, in less than 20 minutes I reached Victoria station. Cheaper alternative than stay near downtown. Bedroom is very small but modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in a great neighborhood.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great hotel in a great neighborhood. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great hotel. Stayes in a single room for 2 nights during a brief visitt to london. Newly refurbished accommodation, rooms very clean, accommodating staff. Would definitely stay gain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid room 202. Very low ceiling in shower

Posted May 28, 2016
Some rooms on second floor only have former windows in roof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, would recommend as a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visita ad amici

Posted May 22, 2016
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel perché vicino ala casa di amici. Esperienza positiva. Bello il quartiere di londra, bello l'edificio in perfetto stile inglese. Unica pecca: ci è stata assegnata una stanza mansardata al secondo piano. Secondo noi questa essendo più piccolina, anche se con tutti i confort, avrebbe dovuto avere un prezzo inferiore. Comunque in generale un buon hotel e personale cortese e professionale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to everything

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Super location to stay even if you want be near to central London
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo compromesso posizione/prezzo

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel posizionato a metà strada tra le fermate della District di Turnham Green e Stamford Brook, comodo da raggiungere in metro per chi atterra a Heathrow. Chiswick è un quartiere sicuro e ben curato, con numerose caffetterie e ristoranti. C'è anche un piccolo supermercato vicino, aperto fino alle 11 di sera. Personale molto disponbile; mi era stata assegnata una stanza nel seminterrato e, sua mia richiesta, hanno provveduto subito, senza costi aggiuntivi, ad assegnarmi una stanza al primo piano, rivolta verso il cortile interno, quindi silenziosissima. Bevande calde gratuite sempre disponibili nella hall e possibilità di utilizzare l'area business gratuitamente; per es. per stampare la carta d'imbarco del volo. Da consigliare anche a donne che viaggiano da sole.