Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Affordable, easy to get to central London. Good facilities in room and well maintained, a good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel....che sembra un Ostello!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza Metro; Personale disponibile è molto gentile
Cons: Pulizia delle camere, aria condizionata, spazio nelle camere, insonorizzazione
Location: Buona posizione vicino alla fermata metro Kilburn Park, anche se non centrale. Ottima vicinanza a molteplici negozi e punti ristoro sulla Kilburn Road
Pur reclamadosi un "boutique hotel" e riportando sull'insegna 4 stelle, devo dire che la mi esperienza non è stata positiva (sembrava piuttosto avere i servizi di un'ostello). Premesso che avevo acquistato il pacchetto volo+ hotel saldando il totale dell'importo sin dalla prenotazione, Al mio arrivo in albergo hanno preteso di "bloccarmi" 50€ sulla carta di credito per eventuali danni/consumazioni future (in camera non era neanche disponibile un frigo bar) . Al mio arrivo in camera (prenotato 2 camere) ho trovato peli sui cuscini così come le lenzuola con macchie (Probabilmente a causa dell'utilizzo di una lavanderia non eccellente ) la ragazza della reception si é scusata (ci ha fornito di lenzuola di ricambio che abbiamo cambiato personalmente poiché di sera non é presente altro personale. Il bagno era pieno di polvere , come se non fosse stato utilizzato da giorni. Il 2 giorno l'aria condizionata non ha più funzionato, non erano in grado di risolvere il problema in giornata e il tecnico non sarebbe arrivato prima del giorno seguente (il problema è che le finestre delle camere sono sigillate, quindi o sono dei forni o dei frigoriferi) , il manager mi ha proposto un cambiamento di camera (secondo loro sarebbe stato un upgrade ) ma: il letti erano divisi lo spazio era molto ristretto (non c'è spazio per posizionare 2 valigie, l'insonorizzazione era pessima poiché si sentivano tutte le porte sbattere delle altre camere a tutte le ore della notte....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the tube station

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Stayed on 1st August - handed a bed it card over to cover the deposit an the hotel has taken random money from my account. I stayed one 1 August and I am now softly waiting for a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not what we expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Unpleasing experience since before we even arrived. We ordered the room for 3 adults and find that they had us down for 2 adults and a child! Good thing we checked this prior to arriving and they luckily had a suite available for us which is what we requested. However the 'suite' room we purchased was not suitable for the 3 of us, as the fold out bed reached all the way to the desk opposite it, making it impossible for anyone sleeping in the bed to reach the bathroom once unfolded. Instead, we took turns sleeping on top of the sofa without pulling it out to create more space. The staff were not the friendliest either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Claustrophobic Box Rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2015
After moving to our 3rd room which finally had a bath but still only 3 foot square floor space, just enough to open the door and get in, all the electrics fused at 11:30 and after lots of very unhelpful people coming and going only trying the switches (fuse box was in the cupboard all circuits tripped) we were moved to a suite at 12:30am. This suite was still very small and run down with a walk in shower and filled holes all over the tile work. would not advice anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carbonia

Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cons: La colazione è un po' scarsa rispetto al sovraprezzo pagato per questo servizio.
Location: Posizione molto buona e ben servito, supermercato di fronte, fast food.. etc
Posizione abbastanza centrale e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici, fermata bus di fronte e stazione per la metro a duecento metri, in quindici, venti minuti si arriva ovunque, camere e pulizia nella norma, personale italiano molto cordiale. Visti i prezzi molto alti degli hotel del centro, questo hotel è perfetto per chi vuole visitare la cittá senza spendere tanto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffs

Pleasant hotel conveniently situated

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Chic decoration.
Location: Located only two train stops from Euston this hotel is an excellent base for overnight stays in central London.
This is a pleasant clean modern hotel which offers good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Disappointing

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff
Cons: See above experience!
Location: Close to tube. Local shops such as Tesco, Primark etc.
Was made to pay a £50 deposit on arrival. Continental breakfast was disappointing, and although a cooked breakfast could be purchased, this only included chicken sausage and turkey rashers...no thank you. TV wasn't working and the milk had curdled in the room, although the lovely receptionist came immediately to resolve these problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from city island, ny

no windows

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: around the corner from the Kilburn Park Station
Cons: add windows
Location: nothing to do there
the hotel is located in the old Irish section of London--not so picturesque surroundings --the rooms are small and windowless--ventilation system stinks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy that we couldn't sleep

Posted Jul 30, 2015
You could hear everything from the corridor or the next room and from the street the shower was blocked so we couldn't shower in clean water we were told someone will in block it and they didn't So over all it was not pleasant experience and would never go there as the shower problem is health and safety issue