Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk uk

Clean modern hotel, good transport links

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Second time I've stayed here, staff are very polite & friendly. My room was spotless and felt modern. Didn't try the resturant but the menu in my room looked good. Was a little bit loud at night only because a few people got in late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

価格相応

Posted Jul 9, 2016
初めてのロンドンなので、ヒースローから直行電車があるパディントン駅近くを予約したつもりだったのですが、少し北にある同じ系列のホテルを予約してしまいました。ここは市内から地下鉄で4駅ぐらいのところで、ビートルズで有名なアビーロードが近くにあります。ただし観光地ではなく、どちらかというと庶民的な住宅街にありました。ホテルのスタッフはとても感じがよく、お願いしたことをテキパキと処理してくれます。部屋はとても狭いのですが、まあ値段相応というところでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Efficient, clean, well managed hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Reliable, efficient, inexpensive.As a "tourist" what I liked best was the location in an area that was almost entirely devoid of tourists.
Cons: Refrigerator in room, more table and/or desk space.
Location: Convenient to bus and overground stations, not convenient by underground. Basic shopping.
Chose hotel for location, which is not touristic, hence a slice of London life, yet with convenient access to centre by bus and all kinds of local shopping.. I was first given a noisy room on high street, but was graciously given a quieter room with no view. Rooms are small, clean, well equipped. Good shower, nice bed, reliable internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nigeria. .Nig

Good hotel but no fidge and microwave oven in room

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Expensive. .no complimentary breakfast no refrigerator and microwave oven to justify the high cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but too hot.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The room was small but nice with all the facilities needed however it was on the top floor and was too hot. The air conditioning did not seem to work and the windows could not be opened.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina from Lyngby

Vi vil bo der igen

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Min kæreste og jeg havde en forlænget weekend i London og hotellet levede op til vores forventninger. Det ligger cirka 5-10 minutter fra Centrum og kun 2 minutters gang fra den nærmeste undergrund - Bakerloo linien. Hotellet fremstår pænt udefra og vi blev heller ikke skuffede. Der er døgnbemanding i receptionen og personalet er meget smilende, hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Vi boede på værelse 108 lige ud til vejen, men overraskende nok hørte vi overhovedet ikke trafikken. Værelset er lille, men hyggeligt. Det er nyistandsat med et dejligt badeværelse med rainshower. Værelset fremstod pænt og rent. Der blev gjort rent dagligt og vi fik nye håndklæder hver dag. Bestemt et hotel vi vil booke igen.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Dublin

Good Links to Central London.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, but fine for one person. Spotlessly clean and good AC. Wifi was decent and staff friendly. 10 minutes via Overground to Euston and a 7/8 minute walk from the nearest Tube. Considering accessibility of central London, I found the rates to be reasonable. I would consider returning here in the future.
4 out of 5
by Andie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie C.

Petit séjour shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est proche d'un arrêt de métro qui est sur la ligne direct d'Oxford Street (env. 15 minutes). Attention à avoir la monnaie exacte pour le métro car sinon la machine n'accepte pas le paiement et rend l'argent. Le personnel est très serviable et disponible. La chambre (n. 115) était propre. Seul petit hic, la fenêtre était cassée du coup il faisait froid et la nuit ce fut bruyant. Arrêt de bus juste en dessous. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment correcte.