Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Nice hotel , good location

Posted May 2, 2017
We stayed for a week , everything was perfect . Very clean Apartment , the staff was nice , especially HASSAN , who was very helpful and friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester

lovely stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: price,and location was good for what we needed
Cons: Not alot
Location: we went to kew gardens and Colne valley reserve
Nice place spacious and clean. Separate bed room and lounge with large L shape sofa which turns into a bed. Only bad thing the duvet cover for the sofa bed was a bit dirty but once I informed reception they changed it within 5 minutes. The stay was good and would recommend this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcade, NY

Nice Place, But No Dryer

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good location - close to bus and tube lines. Nice room design.
Cons: No dryer as advertised on website. Appliances could use directions for use (as they differ somewhat from US ones). Bed wasn't particularly comfortable
Location: Located in West Ealing (25-35 min. trip from central London). Working-class Indian Sikh neighborhood. Many stores and fruit markets.
Suites are in a nice location, close to Ealing/Broadway or Northfields tube stations and on several bus lines. About a 20-min. walk to the center of town with Marks & Spencers, restaurants, etc. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Amenities were OK. However, the description on the website says that there are "washer/dryers" in the apartments; this is not true. There are washers, but no dryers provided - nor are there any available in the hotel. The staff explained there has never been dryers in the room, so they gave us a drying rack. We only brought 3 days' worth of clothes for a 6-day stay, so it was somewhat inconvenient. Everything else was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Nice hotel for access to London on the tube

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Ebookers
I've stopped in almost every room in this hotel all rooms have good facilities, with one downfall the rain showers in all rooms do not work, they are all cold. You have to use a hand held shower, but not convenient. Informed staff but no change.
3 out of 5
by Harry

Good value, unusual hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very unusual hotel. Apartment was much bigger than expected, huge living room and fully fitted kitchen. However, the standard of maintenance was quite poor - at least seven light bulbs were dead in the hallway and apartment, and more in the lift. There was a massive gauge in the wall where the door had been opened into it. That said, the apartment was perfectly comfortable, although I get the feeling every single surface was covered in a wipe clean material of some sort which made everything slightly slippery. Check in was unusual too - a slightly pained member of staff told us we were too early for check in, then when we returned it took a fair while for him to work out who we were. He then took a call which made him sigh deeply and showed us to the lift with what seemed a heavy heart. The apartment was bizarrely noisy. The air conditioning made numerous sounds through the night, including one which sounded liked metal being scraped along a floor. Above us was a family with what seemed a dozen children, who could be heard running around constantly. Overall this was a fine place to stay, good value for the apartment, and the housekeeping was good. I wouldn't go back though, it was far too weird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a brilliant overnight stay here with my other half, was disappointed to have to leave. Only downfall is would rather of known about the £50 safety room deposit before booking, however, by far the best room/studio in London for the price. Would most definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great find.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the style, furnishings etc. It was spotlessly clean also. However a little maintenance wouldn't go amiss. Some loose fittings in the bathroom. The shower taps were a challenge and temperature impossible to control. I had to be content with a cold shower - in December. When I was leaving, there was nobody at reception for me to report this to. The website also needs to inform pre-arrival guests that they need to produce photographic ID and pay a £50 deposit when they check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient and Clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England.

Nice hotel with really helpful staff. Sebastian wa

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great size rooms & a good location with parking. Nice Kitchen and Bathroom as well.
Cons: The beds were really bad, and I mean really, really bad! We had to ask for extra duvets to make them soft enough to sleep on.
Location: Ealing in London at the end of the District Tube Line. Loads to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sebastian and the other staff were great! Very helpful and accommodating - I appreciated them very much.