Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Good hotel, comfortable. Close to shopping.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was good for meals.
Cons: The remote seemed to need new batteries.
Location: Lots of shopping. Easy access to the 401.
We appreciated that the staff asked us if we wanted a bath chair and raised toilet seat when we checked in with our handicapped sister.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent family oriented hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overall the visit (2 nights) was most enjoyable. The way the hotel is set up the indoor pool is the focal point and you feel that you are on a tropical island. The wing we were in had rooms with small balconies looking out over the pool so you could relax on your balcony have a drink and watch all the goings on. Unfortunately our allocated room was not available at the time of our check in and we were given another pool facing room. This one's location unfortunately was right at the stairs leading down from the 2nd floor so the pool view was partially obstructed. The restaurant was excellent with plenty of variety and very reasonable pricing. Despite the slight disappointment of the room location overall excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The family enjoyed the hotel and all its amenities! Would come back. Bathroom although partially updated could use a little more attention to detail but all round good. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saulte Ste Marie

Great place for kids too

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Rooms were lovely and spacious Loved the balcony overlooking the pool Poo,l slide and waterfall was fabulous Just wish there was a fridge in the room Overall the place was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good pool very clean. We would stay there when in London. Hands down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville, Ontario

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean, modern hotel with extremely comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Very good experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The greeted me when I entered the lobby and made me feel comfortable. The room was clean, easy access to the pool , the only critique was the pool could of been cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a king suite which was clean and great for our family of five. The pool was lots of fun and the kids liked the fish pond and the atrium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London On

Love the atrium and pool area.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
So kid friendly. Absolutely love the atrium and pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Excellent getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We wanted to take our kids on a mini vacation and this place is perfect! They loved the pool and water slide. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was also good and service was quick. Highly recommend