Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

In Ordnung

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Zimmer war klein aber sauber, TV, Klima, Wasserkocher und ein kleiner Kühlschrank vorhanden! Badezimmer und Dusche sehr gut mit funktionierenden Warmwasser, Personal ziemlich freundlich. Ein Stern abzug bekommt das Bett: Es war zu schmal als Doppelbett für zwei Personen, man hatte das Gefühl seitlich raus zu fallen und auch noch dazu die Matratze viel zu unbequem hoch, die dicke Decke für den Sommer nicht ideal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port Harcourt, Nigeria

The best place next to airport and town

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a very good time with good food and good rest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Comfortable, clean and updated hotel close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MAdison, WI

Great hotel just minutes from Heathrow.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: New facilities, great room & food
Cons: Don't need the voice in the elevator telling me when the doors are opening and closing.
Location: Just minutes to Heathrow airport.
Picked it off the internet and it ended up being one of the nicest hotels we stayed in Europe. Great room, food and service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD.

Not Ideal for Touring London

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The Air Conditioning worked very well and the breakfast buffet (paid) was very good.
Cons: Get rid of the petty parking and breakfast fees and build it into the cost of the rooms.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby and I mean nothing.
This hotel is located in West London in a dirty town called Hounslow. Basically it's a little India in London and there's nothing to do that's close by. There are many things that I didn't like about this hotel. First of all, there is only one small entrance in and out and they charge you 10 pounds/day to park. This hotel is not listed as a pickup location for any tours provided by Premier Tours. I actually turned my car back in because if you're seeing the sites or going on tours then having a car is a waste of money. An Uber driver was never more than 5 minutes away. My second gripe was that they charge you 10 pounds for breakfast. The breakfast is really good, but all the petty charges turn me off. All in all, if you're touring London and using Premier Tours make sure to pick a hotel that is a pick up location and closer to Central London. I caught an Uber to The Indigo Hotel in Kensington, which IS a pick up location and there are a much better selection of stores near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel! Aanrader!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Allereerst is het personeel ontzettend attent en behulpzaam!! Daarnaast waren de kamers ruim en schoon. De badkamer was ook schoon en de mini's roken verrukkelijk. Vergeet niet te genieten van de regendouche! Ook waren er ingangen geïnstalleerd voor USB, HDMI, een Europees stopcontact en nog andere verbindingen. Helaas werkte ons stopcontact niet. De receptie vertelde dat zij hiermee bezig waren en gaf ons een plug-in voor een Europees stopcontact in bruikleen. Het in- en uitchecken verliep vlot. Hier komen wij zeker nog terug!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfortable and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Very comfortable hotel. I could sleep very well with no disruption at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to airport and subway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean hotel, next to the airport and near subway, rooms are comfortable and Steph were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent Service. Staff are courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nær flyplass, noe flystøy om morgen.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fint opphold og hotell. Smart med gratis mobiltelefon. Hotell ligger et stykke unna London sentrum, men ikke for langt unna flyplassen. Nærområdet var kanskje ikke det beste med tanke på fasiliteter og ble advart å ikke gå visse plasser. Hadde ikke noen dårlige opplevelser der.