Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to airport but very hot!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We had a lovely room, very luxurious but it was just too hot and the thermostat couldn't be changed. Parking cost at £10 was an unwanted surprise but overall a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Restaurant was acceptable, a little generic and lacks in atmosphere....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Nice hotel to spend a night before going to LHR

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We found good parking nice staff and nice location . Only drawback was small bed for two. I'm use to a super king I'm due to return there on thu after my holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Hotel served my purpose for a morning flight

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Modern clean hotel with buffet full breakfast and lift. Location is residential area with bus stop across the street. Steve at front desk arranged for our taxi service. Around 15 minutes drive by taxi to LHR Terminal 3. Near 2 Underground stops, Osterley and East Hounslow and walk under 20 minutes. Hotel served by Bus number 111 too from Underground stops. Zone 1-6 all day pass can be used on bus for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean hotel with restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Excellent hotel except mattress little too hard. Bathroom had two choices of shower head. Room service available. Safe in room. Tea kettle and fridge in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Awsome

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great room really nice.... shower bathroom was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in hounslow

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Comfortable, good facilities, close to tube stations and shopping areas. ........................ Comfortable, good facilities, close to tube stations and shopping areas. ........................ .Comfortable, good facilities, close to tube stations and shopping areas. ........................ .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel that is convenient to the the Osterley tube stop. It's a nice alternative if you don't want to spend the extra cash to stay in downtown London. I've stayed here 3 times, and always have a nice stay here when I'm in London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, room was clean and comfortable.