Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff , who were very helpful. Room was clean and large bathroom.
Cons: Nothing really , I would book this hotel again. Restaurant was a bit busy on Saturday night and food was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Twickenham, clean
Cons: Restaurant decor a bit boring
Location: Good for Twickenham statium
Good, comfortable stay. Buffet meal very tasty. Room on the small side but very comfy. a shame there wasnt a bath we did ask before booking for room with bath but reception could not guarantee us one until we made a reservation? we very nearly didnt book and hotel did not seem bothered by this! We did book and glad we did but still no room with a bath :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Close to Heathrow and Brand New

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Can't really comment on the location other than its close to Heathrow.
I needed a hotel close to the airport for an early flight out of Heathrow. Price was good and I didn't have huge expectations. The hotel is brand new so clean and organized. The staff were really helpful on checkin and to get me a cab in the morning. The room was small but really nicely decorated and comfortable. A nice touch was the heated bathroom floor which helps a lot as it's always chilly. They do have breakfast available for an additional charge and it starts at 630am. I was running late so skipped breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No Hoppa Bus facilities

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean and new
Cons: A shuttle service to the airport
Location: In the central town of Hunslow, so many eateries around.
I had to pay additional GBP 34.5 from Heathrow to hotel at night and GBP 18.65 from Hotel to Terminal 4, since there is no Hoppa bus facilities. Also the hotel had its electric sockets not working, and no press iron in the room. It took more than three calls and 45 minutes to get an iron, which was not working. Ultimately I had to iron my shirt and jacket on the corridor pathway, since the electric sockets were not working in the room. I would not recommend to anyone at Heathrow to use this hotel, because of the missing bus facilities, unless you want to shell out another GBP 50 for the transportation to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best English hotels we stayed in.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Located close to Heathrow Airport
Staff are helpful and very polite Facilities were modern and clean Food was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 25, 2016
急遽延泊しなくてはいけなくなり、こちらのホテルに宿泊しました。 空港からは111のバスで20分ちょっとでしょうか。。少し距離を感じますが、慣れている方なら全く問題ないと思います。 近くに美味しいケバブ屋さんや、オフライセンス(コンビニ)もあり、ビールが市内よりかなり安かったです。 お部屋はきれいで清潔感がありました。 廊下で話している声がたまに聞こえますが、それ以外は満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is fine.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel probably deserves its rating. My only complaint is that a place that advertises itself as an airport hotel ought to provide shuttle service. Instead, getting to and from there has a combined cost for taxis of about 30 pounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G


Posted Sep 18, 2016
This hotel is very luxurious and close to the tube station for transport into London or Heathrow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is NOT at Heathrow, despite their name and any claims made on the phone. We chose it specifically because we had morning flights and lots of prior traveling... Just wanted to get off the Tube, relax and not spend a fortune. I called this hotel twice from the states to ensure they were within walking distance of the airport. Then, when we took the Tube direct to Heathrow to get there, we found out we needed a cab that cost over £20!! The place is miles away from the airport and we had to get up super early in the morning and take ANOTHER expensive cab back. They do not offer breakfast with the room... You can pay another £10 (each!)for the privilege of their buffet. The room itself was not clean and had peeling fixtures. We would have left but had already invested time and money into getting there... The staff was clearly not invested in helping us out or making anything about our stay more comfortable. We were very glad to leave. There are many much closer hotels. I would recommend the Radisson that I saw was actually next to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near heathrow is incorrect. 8.3 miles

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: front desk once there was helpful but forgot wakeup call so we were 1/2 hour behind
Cons: honest statement of how near Heathrow
had to walk 1 mile with luggage. There are hotels with free shuttle near Heathrow and this impolied they were one of them. Bed was very uncomfortable.