Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but little far from the Heathrow Airpor

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Rooms are clean, shower is very good and hotl staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Bed very comfy.....

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had a great night stay at this hotel and would recommend. Visiting my mates in London on a planned night out and booked a room here at the last minute, came with a premium. Polite staff, clean lounge and room. Breakfast was great for the price, but please choose to pay on arrival not online as you make a massive savings. Driving into the hotel is tricky and narrow with a limited tenner pay parking on site. But hey, there's a free street parking across the road if you don't mind, just ask at the reception. Bed was very comfy went back to bed after breakfast and asked for an additional hour to check out.....my lucky Sunday. LOL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to airport but very hot!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We had a lovely room, very luxurious but it was just too hot and the thermostat couldn't be changed. Parking cost at £10 was an unwanted surprise but overall a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Restaurant was acceptable, a little generic and lacks in atmosphere....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Nice hotel to spend a night before going to LHR

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We found good parking nice staff and nice location . Only drawback was small bed for two. I'm use to a super king I'm due to return there on thu after my holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Hotel served my purpose for a morning flight

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Modern clean hotel with buffet full breakfast and lift. Location is residential area with bus stop across the street. Steve at front desk arranged for our taxi service. Around 15 minutes drive by taxi to LHR Terminal 3. Near 2 Underground stops, Osterley and East Hounslow and walk under 20 minutes. Hotel served by Bus number 111 too from Underground stops. Zone 1-6 all day pass can be used on bus for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean hotel with restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Excellent hotel except mattress little too hard. Bathroom had two choices of shower head. Room service available. Safe in room. Tea kettle and fridge in room.
4 out of 5
by Afnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Awsome

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great room really nice.... shower bathroom was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Good hotel terminal 4 Heathrow

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Parking
Like my room this time as it was spacious the only problem I will have to think twice if I had to stay there next time is a parking there no much spaces for parking and travelling early morning you can't park to an nearby hotel or you may have wait for someone to remove theirs behind ours that's the only downside,I love the buffet and the staffs are really helpful