Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Good location, internet access and breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Our room wasn't cleaned on Sunday, even though the 'Please clean the room' sign was on it for 2 hours while the maids were working in the corridor
Although the room had a double bed there wasn't really enough room for 2 people - one night might have been OK but it was very cramped for a weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Start zum Citysightseeing

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Lage an vier U-Bahnlinien mit ca. 20 bis 30 Minuten Fahrtzeit zu den Innenstadt-Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Frühstück ist gut und ausreichend. Sauberkeit und Ausstattung "BestWestern"-Standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel is a little tired and could do with some upgrades to things like the carpet. Their was no air conditioning throughout only in the room which made it a bit uncomfortable coming and going. Room wasn't massive but was acceptable for a 2 night stay. Shower is massive would have been nice to see a bath as there was space. Breakfast was a great bonus with a good selection. If I needed a hotel again in London is consider.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsche hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Saubere und Schöne Zimmer, aber zu klein Gute Anbindung zur U Bahn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but a little noisy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Good location, decent price
Cons: Better sound-proofing
The hotel is situated above a shopping centre, convenient for the Hammersmith tube station. The room I was in was a little noisy, as a result - if you're a light sleeper, it wouldn't have suited you. Otherwise, the room I had was comfortable and well-prepared, though a little small - between the bed, the wardrobe, the TV and a small counter-top for the obligatory kettle, there was very little other room. The only place to sit was the bed. The breakfast buffet was continental-style and pretty good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg, Sverige

Nära till stationerna

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nära till tunelbanorna och flera alternativa vägar att ta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good hotel overall, Nothing specific.Good hotel overall, Nothing specific.Good hotel overall, Nothing specific.Good hotel overall, Nothing specific.v
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel situato in un buon posto, stanza piccolissima.
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Rainham

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ideally placed for the Hammersmith Apollo. It was also very close to an underground station. There are ample shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Within 10 minutes walk you can reach the Thames path. This hotel was reasonably priced and provided a nice buffet style breakfast within that price. The rooms were a nice size and were clean and comfortable. The only slight irritation was that a tv could be heard playing all through the night (we can only assume it was staff or a very insomniac guest!) which did cause interrupted sleep for a very light sleeper. However we would definitely stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to others particularly if you're going to an event at the Apollo.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Dartford

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fleeting but good. The only critisims would be the aircon in the public areas of the hotel, the ventilation is really bad and the continental breakfast was not that great but edible.