Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Great place for Weddings/ Conferences.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in a clean room. The staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carolina

Very nice hotel close to Highway.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice restaurant attached. Hot breakfast. If it was priced just below $100 it would be a "no brainer". Still a reasonably good deal. Great landscaping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The exterior facility is nice, but our room is not as good as outside. The carpet is not clean, the supervised breakfast made me feel being rushed. It took longer to shower because the water was not big enough .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Breakfast wasn't great and the waiters need to show more interest in the guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely place - spotlessly clean and great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Amazing in house restaurant.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We had a great, inexpensive stay. The hotel is just off of the 401. Everything was great, especially the service and food. The bed was a little soft though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly greeting. Very comfy beds. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel close to main hyway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Excellent from check in to check out. Super restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great little Hotel just off the 401, the room and staff were excellent! I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, ON

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast.
Cons: Our initial room on the ground floor on the 100 hallway stunk of mildew, we were promptly moved. Avoid this hallway.
Location: Unfortunately, we found the hotel a little out of the way for our shopping trip. It is right off the 401 and Col. Talbot exit.
Wonderful hotel, just a little out of our shopping destination of London Ontario