Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sutton, ontario

Lovely hotel.would stay again

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Great location, right off 402
Beautiful hotel, front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Room was spacious and nicely decorated..loved the art work through out the hotel. Liked that there was a restaurant attached to the hotel to have dinner so no need to leave the hotel once we were booked in. Also, complimentary breakfast was very good and lots of variety. The breakfast staff super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Natalie Zima, Hotel Management
Hello Sharon, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, found our staff friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback regarding your dining experiences in the restaurant. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean place, highly recommend this place

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very impressed with front staff, professional and very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Our guest services team was so thrilled to hear that they were able to enhance your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place! Great restaurant! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Easy access off the highway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No thoughts on this one.
Very nice hotel close to London centre but far enough out to avoid the congestion. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Satisfying breakfast and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access close to major routes

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms very clean
Cons: Change out the shower, to fit with the rest of the refurbishing
Rooms and Common areas in great shape. Very nice to have a nice dining venue in the hotel. Very Clean. Outside looks a little dated as do the showers. Overall great place we friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Front desk staff was rude and changed name on room reservation. Room looked like it has not been dusted in months. Bathroom was not clean. Housekeeper only put new towels in room and didn't make beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: The women at the front desk was rude and unwelcoming.
Clean, comfortable hotel with a beautiful lobby and nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, ON

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Water pressure was poor in the morning
Overall great. Only complaint was the poor water pressure in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

isolated, restaurant charges delivery to room

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: middle of nowhere, nothing to do
room Ok, far from everything, disappointed that the restaurant charges delivery and 15% tips for room service, being the only restaurant available, unless you drive 20 minutes, no pool or spa.breakfast was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room was clean and nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and kept my information confidential which was nice as I was travelling on my own..