Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to underground

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was upgraded to a de-luxe room that was fine. Breakfast content is limited and could be improved but it's OK. 5 minute walk to underground. The receptionist was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy from Halifax

A little gem tucked away in Kensington High Street

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a hotel handy for the Royal Albert Hall. This was ideal - a 10 min bus ride away. Could have walked had we felt energetic enough! Room was compact but had everything you need for a minibreak in the city and spotlessly clean . Plenty of eating places within a few minutes of the hotel and shops a plenty.Lovely staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Obiageli

Poor not 4 *

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The rating is misleading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥 가격대비 무난한 호텔입니다.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: 글세요?
Cons: 소개에 승강기의 사용법을 각국 언어로 적어두시면 어떨지요?
Location: 맥도널드가 하이스트리트 켄싱턴역근처에 하나 있고, 테스코(마트)가 있어서 장보기 좋습니다. 다만, 호텔에 전자레인지가 없어서 냉동식품을 즐기지 못하는 함정이 있습니다.
불만도 없고, 만족도 없다고 해야할까요? 승강기가 상당히 사용에 난이도가 높습니다. 방이 상당히 좁습니다. 창문 열기도 다소 어려웠구요. 주변환경은 낮에는 상당히 깔끔한 동네지만, 저녁에는 주의를 기울여야할것 입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Line from Oslo

Koselig lite hotell

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell i flott område i Kensington. Rommene er små, men hyggelige. Veldig hyggelig betjening som hjalp oss å få tak i koffert flyselskapet vårt hadde rotet bort. Trygt og koselig område med mange butikker og spisesteder i nærheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Cardiff

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but small not enough room to swing a cat.