Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel not hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We were given a basement room which was changed upon request. I've never seen a hotel renting out a smelly and disgusting basement room in my life. Upon arriving on the 4th floor room, the carpet had dirty black stains and the double twin bed was not comfortable at all. I can feel the used up springs inside the mattress. The bed was worse than a college dormitory mattress to say the least. The elevator is smaller than a closet in which you can't ride in with more than two people with luggages. I will definitely avoid this hotel and pay a little more elsewhere in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Quiet area with great places to eat nearby, lovely room very clean and comfortable. Better than a number of hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Good Hotel next to plenty of restaurants and shops. Walking distance to Stamford Bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel on a quiet street.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: The bed could have been a little more comfortable.
Location: It was very close to Stamford Bridge, which was great! Also just down the street from the Earls Court Tube Station which got me everywhere I wanted!
This hotel was on a quiet street in West London. It had a very friendly staff and was very comfortable for sleeping. Only wish that you did not have to get a new wifi password every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

모두 만족!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
역,편의시설 등이 3분 거리이 있으며 동시에 상업공간골목과 주택/부티크 호텔 골목이 구분되어 있어서 숙소는 너무 조용하고편안합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nettes hotel in london

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Cons: Teppiche aus zimmern raus sind nicht sehr hygenisch fenster wären gut wenn man zumindestens kippen könnte
personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit, Hotel liegt in ruhiger seitenstrasse, viel auswahl an lokalitäten, 2 min bus und U Bahn ereichbar, fahrad stationen 50 meter vom hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asim

Rugby world cup trip to London

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The facilities compared to US hotels were marginal. The staff were outstanding and made up for the poor facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too small for a double!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bochum

Die Lage in Earl's Court ist super!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nur eine Minute von der Tube Station entfernt war es das perfekte Hotel um London in alle Richtungen zu erkunden. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und irgendwie typisch Englisch. Besonders gut fand ich, dass das Hotel sehr viel Wert darauf legte, dass es uns gut geht. Vom biologisch abbaubarem Shampoo, das nicht an Tieren getestet wird, bis zum süßen Hinweis, dass in der Nacht die Uhren umgestellt werden und das Frühstück deshalb etwas 'früher' anfängt um die Frühaufsteher nicht hungern zu lassen. Wer also mit weniger als 30qm klar kommt, der wird das Hotel mögen!