Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
the air conditioner is not functioning well, not sure its because of winter time or any other reasons, we adjusted to 17C still coudlnt feel any coolness from it so we opened the window, however, the street was sometimes quite busy, so can hear the crowd. But the location is good, just 5-7 mins walk from the Earl's court station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Check in was easy nice staff I had a small single room which was warm and comfortable good for one or two nights not much longer overall it was a nice stay and very close to tube station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Orkando Fl

No 4 star hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
To small they put us 2 floor down very basic hotel really no 4 star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but horrible maid service

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was in a great location and staff was friendly. But our room was not very clean. Our biggest problem was we would put our dirty towels on the floor and the maids would just hang them up for us and not give us clean ones. I had to finally call the front desk and ask for clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Do Not make reservation for family room in the basement floor. It's very small for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south west

2 mins from tube. Clean friendly helpful. Fab!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Everything really great. Was extremely impressed. Just wish I'd had a lower floor as felt a bit claustrophobic on second from top with one fire escape route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location great

Posted Jan 28, 2017
so close to Earls Court tube station. clean and comfortable room. excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great value and great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice amenities, lots of stuff nearby + super close to the Tube stop.
Cons: Rooms are small to an American eyes but quite honestly they are bigger than what you will find in most European hotels...
Location: Lots of pubs, restaurants, grocery stores, + the Tube stop
Clean room, nice amenities, lots of stuff nearby + super close to the Tube stop. A great experience overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple in a Great Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great location with two nearby tube stops and lots of good restaurants and pubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Convenient, comfortable & reasonable priced hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location and the price offered.
Cons: The place for breakfast is a little small but the food was excellent! A coffee maker in the room may be helpful? Mattress was too soft but comfortable
Location: Within walking distance to Earl's Court station. Lots of selections to the nearly stores (supermarkets, pubs and restaurants).
It was a comfortable stay at Best Westin Bolton. Very convenient location as on Piccadilly line. The staff were helpful and friendly especially Veronica and Tony. I approached Veronica about the noise from my next door neighbour and she told me the action plan and the hotel policy. The hotel is very clean.