Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Good location, reasonable price, very clean and tidy.
Cons: The room was quite small, but I didn't mind this as I didn't spend much time at the hotel.
Location: Great location only a couple of stops on tube from centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location in London

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: This hotel is less than 5 min walk from the Earls Court Tube station which has both District line and Picadilly lines. Lots of tourist destinations directly off these lines. Lots of mid level restaurants within walking distance and a MS food store on the corner for picking up snacks.
Cons: The room was pretty small. We were happy with the value but it was cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Super Lage, Underground Earls Court um die Ecke. Ruhige Nebenstraße. Gastronomie auch in unmittelbarer Nähe 😃
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war sauber, ruhig und die Zimmerausstattung gut. Der einzige negative Punkt war unser Bett. Dieses müsste unbedingt ausgetauscht werden, da die Matratze in der Mitte absolut durchgelegen war (man hat deutlich eine Metallfeder gespürt) und das Kopfteil aus Kunstleder sehr verschlissen war. Ansonsten kommen wir gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Bra läge, nära tunnelbana. Tyst, lungt på gatan. Rena rum. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen. Bra service av personalen.
Cons: Trångt badrum. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra. I övrigt var allt bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The location is very convenient , close to Earls court underground.
Cons: The bed isn't comfortable, needs to be replace.
Location: Location is great, lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
It is just okay overall, we choose the hotel because of the area and the rate is just within our budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
L'albergo è pulito; la camera assegnata era ampia e pulita, con letti abbastanza comodi. Il bagno, piccolo ma con tutto il necessario. Si nota l'assenza del minifrigo, ma nel complesso è un ottimo albergo in una posizione comodissima alla metropolitana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Nice small hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I had a wonderful 2 night stay at this small hotel near Earl's Court Underground in London. The check-in process was quick. The hotel staff was helpful and kind. My room was clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

房間乾淨離地鐵近

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
幾乎每次住到他們家的連鎖都很滿意,雖然房間是商務型的不大,但是很乾淨床很舒服,但我住到的房間網路訊號差覺得有待加強,住宿點很熱鬧安全,附近有很多餐廳,離地鐵也很近
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modesto Hotel in buona posizione

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Comfort, spazio e disposizione di camere e sala breakfast
Location: Vicino stazione metro Earls Court (District, Circle e Piccadilly)
L'hotel è di dimensioni minuscole, pertanto la disposizione e lo spazio delle camere e dei locali comuni ne risentono pesantemente. Il rapporto prezzo/prestazioni è quindi penalizzante. Molte camere sono costrette in una zona di seminterrato ("LG"), raggiungibili mediante un percorso tortuoso e claustrofobico e dotate di finestre al di sotto del livello stradale, di fronte ai locali tecnici e di deposito rifiuti. Disastrosa la sala breakfast, e anche la colazione stessa è piuttosto deludente. Positiva la posizione, a pochi minuti dalla stazione di Earls Court
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very small room.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, location and location. One train to Heathrow and easy access by tube to the most interesting spots in London.
Cons: The lady in charge of the coffee could be nicer. She ruled the coffee like her own little fiefdom.
Location: great location.
I would recommend the hotel to a friend with several caveats, one being the size to the room. It had very good WI/FI and the location was excellent.