Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londres

Insalubre

Posted May 21, 2016
Rien ne correspondait au lieu annoncé Dégoûtant Pas de ménage Literie très sale notamment un oreiller taché de crottes de nez!! Couche de poussière immonde Sachets thé café sucre dans une boîte sale et délabré Sanitaire WC hors chambre et annoncé dans la chambre , très sale
1 out of 5
by Lisbet from Copenhagen

Næste gang vælger vi et andet hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var snusket, og vi havde booket det bl.a. pga badekar - det kunne så ikke benyttes! Virkelig tam morgenmad bestående af to stykker ristet toast, men rart den bliver bragt til værelset. Næste gang vælger vi nok et andet hotel!
2 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Good location, very close to marble arch

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Was informed my booking from a single room had been changed to a treble bed room and I needed to pay more for this upon arrival, even though I was the only guest staying.
3 out of 5
by Sanja B.

Super Lage, nicht so schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben das Hotel hauptsächlich wegen der super Lage direkt neben der Oxford Street gebucht. Wenn man sich im Vornherein bewusst ist, dass das Hotel keinen Luxus bietet, wird es auch keine bösen Überraschungen geben. Für Kurzurlaube bestens geeignet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
シャワー室が汚い上に、部屋のヒーターが使用不可の状態で寒かった。 また、ホテルのスタッフも全くやる気が感じられず、愛想が悪かった。 あまり、人にはオススメしないホテルだと思う。
1 out of 5
by Marianne from København

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Det ligger perfekt, hvis du er på shoppingtur. Der er møg beskidt, så en hovedrengøring er et must
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awful stay, worst hotel I've ever stayed in. No tv, no kettle, the whole experience was terrible bit the worst part was my door did not lock did not feel safe and I couldn't leave my luggage in my room which hindered my trip and made the overall experience a disaster!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlechte und widerliche Unterkunft, nie wieder!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Einchecken war ok. Das Zimmer war nicht sauber. Ganz viele kaputte Sachen, wie Lampe, Dusche, Waschbecken. Abfluss funktionierte nicht richtig, wurde am vorletzten Tag erst behoben. Betten waren durch gelegen und viel zu weich. Als das Fenster geschlossen war, war es wie ein offenes Fenster. Am schlimmsten war, dass in der Hotelbeschreibung nicht stand, dass man keine eigene Toiletten auf dem Zimmer hat! Somit Gemeinschaftstoiletten, die absolut widerlich waren!!! So dreckig und abartig!!! Am nächsten Tag war es genauso dreckig! Also nicht sauber gemacht worden! Nie wieder würde ich dort übernachten wollen!! Bin kein Mensch, der pingelig ist,aber das ging wirklich absolut nicht!!