Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Blocked drains led to constant smell in apartment, we had 1 towel each for the week, apartment had damp in many locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A nice place in central London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, a combo washer/dryer, good kitchen and dining area and a comfortable entertainment area. TV with lots of stations and wifi.
Cons: It doesn't have AC which isn't a problem often but it was a bit warm on hot days. We were able to open windows and use fans.
Location: A good location central to London. 5 mins to the Jubilee line (train) and easy to get around. Local grocery store and restaurants.pubs near by.
It was a clean, roomy and comfortable place. We had a great view from our 8th floor apartment of the London Eye. Being central to London we were able to walk or take the train around town easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Perfect location,good size flat with good facilities, could do with a deep clean of the kichen and bathrooms both a little tierd .. Oven in kitchen and cooker hood were dirty ... But saying that we would stay again for a short visit the plus out ways the negative ... Office staff were very helpful and the lady that came to return deposit punctual and very friendly. Overall would recommend to a friend and would stT again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Really good a comodation, much better than expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great place and location, awful check in procedure

Posted Jan 10, 2016
The apartment is in a great location and is huge by London standards. Very clean and staff were more than willing to help with any request. The check in procedure is long and messy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab Family stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location, homely, clean, comfortable. home from home
Location: close to tube station, easy access to all areas of london. nice area, shops near by.
Stayed here in spring 2015. Fab stay for 2 nights, with 2 adults and 3 children. Apartment was well equipped, comfortable and homely. Will be staying here again. Short walk to tube station, easy access to local supermarkets for supplies. Fab family stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Smelly Dirty Apartment

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This hotel was filthy. I didnt even want to walk from the bed to the bathroom without shoes. Add to this the terrible smell and the too close proximity of the rail line and it made for an unpleasant stay. Wish I had chosen another hotel or apartment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB

Horrible Place to Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pictures didn't match the room at all. Very dingy, bad condition and not at all nice. Staff was less than helpful. I've had good luck with similar companies in the past but I won't be quick to utiize an apartment hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Mattresses need replacing!

Posted May 31, 2015
The mattresses in the apartment we were assigned were awful and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - maintenance required!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Pay attention to details.
Location: V. close to Borough Tube. Lots to do.
This is a lovely apartment in a great location. Some criticisms though: 1. Main bedroom window had a sign saying DO NOT OPEN. 2 days into our 4 day stay we came back and found the sign had gone. Only the tape that had held it there remained. 2. ON arrival we found wet carpet in the bedroom doorways and de-humidifiers trundling away noisily nearby. Were we in any less of a hurry at the time I would have phoned to be moved to a different apartment. Not really acceptable. 3. The bathroom doors wouldn't close. Otherwise the apartment was clean and comfortable.