Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient apartment for centre! London

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great week in London, did all the sights we could. The apartment was tired and was in need of a make over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good Location and apartment in good condition. Check-in was farther than expected to actual flat location. Wifi was free, but terribly slow, so virtually useless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Blocked drains led to constant smell in apartment, we had 1 towel each for the week, apartment had damp in many locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A nice place in central London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, a combo washer/dryer, good kitchen and dining area and a comfortable entertainment area. TV with lots of stations and wifi.
Cons: It doesn't have AC which isn't a problem often but it was a bit warm on hot days. We were able to open windows and use fans.
Location: A good location central to London. 5 mins to the Jubilee line (train) and easy to get around. Local grocery store and restaurants.pubs near by.
It was a clean, roomy and comfortable place. We had a great view from our 8th floor apartment of the London Eye. Being central to London we were able to walk or take the train around town easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment, interesting location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were delighted with our reception when we picked up the keys. The staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was lovely. We would have appreciated some coffee sachets and some little cartons of milk so that we could make ourselves a drink on arrival. The blackout curtains were too small for the windows and the kettle and toaster were too cheap and flimsy for the standard of apartment. These are small gripes and easily put right. Otherwise really spacious and comfortable. We will make a return visit.
4 out of 5
by chaitra

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Chaitra, thank you for your rating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Best regards, Veronika
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Perfect location,good size flat with good facilities, could do with a deep clean of the kichen and bathrooms both a little tierd .. Oven in kitchen and cooker hood were dirty ... But saying that we would stay again for a short visit the plus out ways the negative ... Office staff were very helpful and the lady that came to return deposit punctual and very friendly. Overall would recommend to a friend and would stT again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Really good a comodation, much better than expectations