Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Apartments locations Much different than office

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The office location is very close to London bridge. However, after you take a cab to get there, you have to take another cab to go to your apartment which can be 1.2 miles away. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. However, we ended up next to Lambeth bridge instead of London Bridge.
4 out of 5
by glenn

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good, a few broken tiles in the kitchen and a second key was going to do dropped off at the apartment but wasn't, but all in all nice apartment for the money.
4 out of 5
by Christopher MacMillan

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay while in London. Tons of room. Perfect location. Two grocery stores super close. Biggest thing is to check the fine print. Check in is at 3pm. And you check in a few blocks from the apartment. They will store you're luggage if you get there early but if you arrive early (from the states) don't expect to get in early to nap and recover from the long flight. Knowing that you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's the luck of the draw with this company! The first night we stayed in the worst place possible (right next to the train line - we could hear everything!) Bathroom sink was clogged, & the foyer was in a state of disrepair. We argued the point with the office & were promised what we had actually paid for, the following day. Stayed near London Bridge for 4 nights, this is exactly what we had paid for & received written confirmation (not the **** hole we stayed at the first night!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient apartment for centre! London

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great week in London, did all the sights we could. The apartment was tired and was in need of a make over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good Location and apartment in good condition. Check-in was farther than expected to actual flat location. Wifi was free, but terribly slow, so virtually useless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Blocked drains led to constant smell in apartment, we had 1 towel each for the week, apartment had damp in many locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A nice place in central London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, a combo washer/dryer, good kitchen and dining area and a comfortable entertainment area. TV with lots of stations and wifi.
Cons: It doesn't have AC which isn't a problem often but it was a bit warm on hot days. We were able to open windows and use fans.
Location: A good location central to London. 5 mins to the Jubilee line (train) and easy to get around. Local grocery store and restaurants.pubs near by.
It was a clean, roomy and comfortable place. We had a great view from our 8th floor apartment of the London Eye. Being central to London we were able to walk or take the train around town easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels