Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Leiligheten vi fikk var ganske sliten, i allefall i forhold til leilighetene som er avbildet på siden. Standarden var helt grei, sengene veldig harde og møblene i stua ikke veldig gode å sitte i. Vi var ikke på tur for å være inne i leiligheten, så det gikk greit for de timene vi var inne. Leiligheten vår hadde 2 soverom og to bad, toalett kun på det ene. Det var ca 15 minutt å gå fra utleveringen av nøklene til leiligheten, og vi fikk med veldig god veibeskrivelse. Det var restauranter og dagligvarebutikker i umiddelbar nærhet, kort vei til buss og 10-15 min å gå til undergrunnstasjon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Blocked drains led to constant smell in apartment, we had 1 towel each for the week, apartment had damp in many locations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A nice place in central London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, a combo washer/dryer, good kitchen and dining area and a comfortable entertainment area. TV with lots of stations and wifi.
Cons: It doesn't have AC which isn't a problem often but it was a bit warm on hot days. We were able to open windows and use fans.
Location: A good location central to London. 5 mins to the Jubilee line (train) and easy to get around. Local grocery store and restaurants.pubs near by.
It was a clean, roomy and comfortable place. We had a great view from our 8th floor apartment of the London Eye. Being central to London we were able to walk or take the train around town easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Geräumiges Appartement an der TowerBridge

Posted May 19, 2016
Sehr gute Lage, nur wenige Schritte bis zur TowerBridge, Bushaltestellen vor der Tür und nächste Tube-Station London Bridge nur ein paar Gehminuten. Also beste Voraussetzungen für Sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by YING from 台灣

方便舒適的公寓

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
整體住宿經驗非常好,房子大乾淨廚房便利,離southwark地鐵站很近,旁邊還有超市餐廳並不會很吵,美中不足是從check in的辦公室走過來有段距離,如果拖大行李會非常累,其他都很不錯
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Ying, thank you for your comment. I am glad that we met your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Regards, Veronika
4 out of 5
by Barbarella from Erstein

Bel emplacement

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement top, à 2 pas de la Tamise de Tower bridge et des nombreux endroits à voir. Ne pas rater le marché de Borrough. Concernant l'appartement, trés bien même si le canapé lit pourrait être plus confortable et un peut plus de vaisselle plus pratique. Trés bon séjour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Barbarella, thank you for your review. I am glad that you like the location and the apartment as well. I have forwarded information about the sofa to our cleaning supervisor. Hope you enjoyed your stay! Best regards, Veronika
4 out of 5
by chaitra

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Chaitra, thank you for your rating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Best regards, Veronika
4 out of 5
by Pernilla

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Pernilla, thank you for your rating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Best regards, Veronika
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were 3girls, and we stayed 4nights at bridge apartment, at first, we were tired of the fact that we need to find our apartment again after we get the keys from the office which was 7minutes away from the borough station. our apartment was 10minutes away from the office, so we needed to walk at least 17minutes with our luggage to get in the apartment. After 11hours flight, we were so tired, so it was so annoying , but as soon as we got in the flat, we were satisfied with everything of the flat. there were 2 rooms, a clean and good kitchen-living room with the view of london eye, and a warm bathroom. I think We could have a great time in London because of the great accomidation :) One thing I wanted it to be fixed was hot water. as I mentioned we were 3girls, and when we took a shower, the 3rd person couldn't get hot water properly. It needed some time to rework. except that thing, it was great stay:)
4 out of 5
by jinyoung

위치만 본다면 굳

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
위치적으로 매우 만족스럽고 룸상태도 좋았으나 샤워기가 고장나서 사용하는데 어려움이 있었다