Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and close to Wembley stadium

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival, found no major faults with the hotel. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room

Posted May 26, 2016
The room was very dirty, the floor did not feel like it had been vacuumed in a while, I did not dare walk around the room barefoot. The room was also very hot, I went in spring and I would wake up several times a night because the heat was very uncomfortable. Also, the room I was in faced some construction so I would always be woken up in the morning by construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

London hotel to miss!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
I would not give this hotel one star let alone three. All carpets were thread bare every where. We climbed four flights off stairs to our room no lift and on the fourth floor. Never slept as the springs were sticking up in the mattress. Breakfast was joy cutlery stuck to the table it was that sticky. Food was cold and did not look appetizing. It spoilt our stay and I have never complained before but after my husband had walked twenty six miles for Prostrate Cancer we wanted some comfort and did not get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: All (as above)
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in near Stonebridge Park Station. it is close to Wembley Stadium and other entertainment venues.
I was very pleased with the room. For the price of £40 I was'nt expecting such a nice one. As well as the usual facilities it had a fridge which was good for me as I had brought soya milk and filtered water. There was a kitchen for customers to use which had a Microwave, Cooker and Sink which I thought was good. I am a vegan so would be able to bring my own food if I stayed there again. The breakfast was excellent with some vegan options. Also had an outside area half way up with benches. Staff were very friendly and polite and offered to give me a basement room next time I came as I had some luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

friendly hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: staff member's
Cons: the carpet's
Location: easy to get into London,tube station 15min walk from hotel
the bridge hotel was clean,warm and the staff were friendly and nothing was to much trouble.The breakfast was excellent,buffet style all you could eat,just help yourself.The hotel is a bit tried,but it is an old building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle upon tyne

Wembley Vase Visit

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean,Nice Breakfast
Cons: Road Noise.
Location: 1.3 miles from Wembley Stadium.
Got there on Friday morning,lovely hotel,basic but very nice.breakfast great (buffet style).Staff really nice.nearest tube 10 minute walk(Stonebridge Park)Bakerloo Line 13 Stops into Piccadilly Circus (35 minutes).Bed really cosy,little bit of road noise,but hell it,s not the Ritz Me and my girlfriend.enjoyed our 2 night stay.Thanks to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great room for price, wonderful staff, would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hull East Yorkshire

The room was cold

Posted Jan 6, 2015
No i wouldnt stay here again the windows kept banging an the rooms was cold and the stuff were unfriendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Budget stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The bar, local feel, showed sports, good menu, cheap and food was nice.
Cons: It needs modernising
Location: 10 min. walk to Harlesden station (tube/overground) Wembley Stadium is nearby.
Happy with my stay at hotel. Yes it needs modernising, but it's a budget hotel and was kept clean, quiet, breakfast was good, location not bad (10 min. walk to Harlesden station), the food in the bar was good, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Stayed here for my birthday weekend, and was decent for a nights stay! Rooms are reasonable size, and bathroom was splendid. Thanks for everything! Breakfast was good!