Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Not like the pictures

Posted May 19, 2017
The room was very small, and the bathroom was unclean . Considering the price £60 it was really disappointing the only good thing was the breakfast which was acceptable . The room and rest of the hotel was a disappointment
3 out of 5
by Brian

NO Booking

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was very stressful as Hotels . com had not given the hotel my booking, thankfully they had a room available at a cheaper price than my booking and the receptionist was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast staff were a bit abrupt and rude, i was standing at the buffet counter and member of staff came out of the kitchen and just told me to "move". Also when i was giving out room number to another member of staff at breakfast he just gestured with his hand to i move along.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleepy

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
i liked it i would do it agen but there was a bad smell in the room i was in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively convenient for me

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
An okay place, probably on par with Travellers Rest, but with a bar and food. Frequented by tradesmen mainly which is great. And as usual for London areas find the price on the high side, as paid an extra £10 for an ensuite, but did include full buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Bridge Park Hotel is quite acceptable for the reasonable price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The hotel could do with a good update, decor, double glazing etc, but was ok for the price. Breakfast was good, help yourself and fair choice. The room was ok but right next to the kitchen ventilation fan which buzzed all day, from 07:00 - 22:00. No double glazing or anything to cut out the noise. I suffer from fatigue, along with some other things as a result of a stroke, so need quiet and rest regularly during the day but couldn't really get any. Otherwise, ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room stinking of stale urine and very cold. Not cosy at all. Very unpleasant stay and left in few hours being there.