Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Sauberes Hotel, 5 Minuten Fußweg zur Ubahn. English breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Antonius from Utrecht

Weekend Hammersmith

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
prima hotel in Hammersmith met gezellige retro inrichting; hotel wordt geleid door jonge mensen, prima schone comfortabele kamer en prima badkamer; geode ontbijtservice. gezellige bar..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel close to tube station

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The hotel rooms have been remodeled and are very comfortable and appealing. Breakfast (included) is amazing and a definite plus. There is a coffee/tea station in the room, as well as a mini-bar. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is the shower water pressure is atrocious, it dribbles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult stay, just OK.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
A group of us stayed here for an event at the Olympia, generally good, a few issues with rooms but they were ironed out fairly easily. The reservation & bar service however were pretty bad. Our head office received calls asking for money that was already paid, we requested no charges to our card & charges were made. Received calls from bar staff that bills had not been paid which had. Poor service which took ages. Food OK, some under cooked burgers which went back. Staff clueless. Wouldn't return here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie from Malmö

Mysigt, personligt hotel. God frukost och bra läge

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt bra och mysigt hotell. Äldre hus. Personlig och vänlig service alltid. Lagad jättegod frukost inkluderat i priset. Goda drinkar på Smiths en trappa ner. Inga problem med kommunikation in till London. Både flera t-banelinjer och bussar från Hammersmith. Enda minus de många trapporna i hotellet. Bra att veta om man har dåliga knän eller ben. Vi bodde längst upp och fick god motion.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Preston Lancashire

Excellent location for London

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay , pictures on the wall of London printed to dark . Other than that a great stay
3 out of 5
by W from ealing

brook green hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok just didn't think it was the £160.00 we were charged-breakfast was lovely though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely rooms, shame about the service & food

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were lovely, comfortable beds, well appointed, unfortunately there was no water at all for our first night. The service & food were pretty bad, we waited over an hour for food only for it to arrive burnt or raw & have to go back. Hotel charged twice for various things, total shambles, I still have no idea what I paid for & what I haven't. Shame as this is apparently usually lovely.