Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Grossartiges Hotel mit exzellentem Service

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Der Service! an allen Stellen (Empfang, Housekeeping, Zimmermädchen,... )
Cons: ich wüsste echt nicht was :)
Location: Hyde Park, durch die Anbindung an die U-Bahn ist man schnell überall
Da fehlt es an nichts! Die Ausstattung im Zimmer ist mit Hightech versehen, sodass auch erstmal jemand mitkommt, um es zu erklären. Die Minibar und eine weitere Schublade mit allem möglichen (Essen, Ladekabel, Badesalz.... was das Herz begehrt wartet - gegen Geld natürlich) ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Kaffee (Nespresso Maschine) und Tee sind im Preis mit drin. Bademantel, Yogamatte... Housekeeping am Abend... Also mehr, als man erwartet. Die Dusche war ein Traum! Wir haben Geburtstag gefeiert und abends den Roomservice genutzt. Da kam als Überraschung ein Geburtstagskuchen und eine Karte dazu. Großartig! Das nenne ich Service! Die Lage am Hyde Park ist sehr gut angebunden und trotzdem ruhig. Definitiv empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very restful. Very clean. An oasis. We are thankful we were able to stay here. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Sartono from Indonesia

Good hotel......

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 days in convinience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

Great location and great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a wonderful location (Hyde Park), close to good restaurants, shopping and the park. But more than anything, the staff was exceptional...friendly, helpful, fun. We checked w/o our luggage, and they immediately jumped helping us get it from the airline. Every restaurant they recommended more than met our expectations. We'd love to go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A true 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Lots of hotels claiming to be 5 star in London, but he Como definitely is. Pros: Super clean, top of the line ammenities. Free water, coffee etc in room. FULLY stocked mini bar- and I mean stocked! Cons: a little out of the way. Just on the edge of Mayfair is about 1 km from west end - soho etc. walkable but if you're here to see shows; maybe factor that in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great location which allows you for a morning jog in Hyde Park. Also walking distance and close to shopping areas and resturants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Fantastisk

Posted May 20, 2016
Utrolig god service hele oppholdet. Vil anbefale det til alle som ønsker god service og god beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was fantastic. Helpful and courteous.

Posted May 17, 2016
This Mayfair area hotel was in a beautiful and bustling Hyde Park area with access to all of the best tourist attractions and dining experiences nearby. The hotel was modern and chic and the staff was eager to help in making reservations and recommendations to make the most of your London stay. Definitely a neighborhood gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel cuore di Londra

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location. In pieno centro di Londra.
Cons: Offerta di servizi collaterali
Location: L'albergo è in Mayfair, nel pieno cuore di Londra. Zona tranquilla e sicura, piena di ristorantini e club e negozi per lo shopping
Albergo moderno, personale cortese, attento e disponibile, camera in stile moderno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

Quite & classy

Posted May 2, 2016
This is the 2nd time I stay at metropolitan by COMO. Very clean rooms , modern & chic. Everything in the room is controlled either from the phone or pressing a button which is so much fun and convenient. I'm also obsessed with the mini bar as it has variety of food and beverage not like other hotels. All staff from reception , concierge , room service etc are helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel. of course I don't need to mention the great location for shopping and sightseeing.