Ratings based on 2,615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Kurztrip in London völlig in Ordnung

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe zweier Bahnstationen. Diese sind circa in 7 Minuten erreichbar.
Kleine Zummer, aber um dort nur zu übernachten, ist das Hotel völlig ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alldeles för små rum

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Tio min promenad till buss
Rummen var för små och kalla. Fullt med dammråttor speciellt under sängen. Kunde inte sitta rakt på toaletten då den var inklämd i väggen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The sttaf are nice and vey helpful. The room size is not small like other near by hotels. The neighbor is come and a little bit close toqueenseay station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Goed hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Ligging nabij Hyde park. Metro:700m
Prima hotel, vriendelijk personeel. Probleem met onze kamer werd goed opgelost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 心優しい数名のスタッフの方!親切でした!こちら側にたって考えてくれる方とあからさまに嫌な顔をする方で極端でした!
Cons: スタッフの対応が人により違いすぎる。こちらが困ってるのに親切心が足りない方がいた。部屋が狭い。備品が整ってない。
Location: 立地はまあまあ便利
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice Hotel but not 4 Stars!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel is nice, good location, certain nice staff. However, I expect a lot more from 4 star hotel. First of all, the hotel have 2 elevators; unfortunately, there is only one that working. That means guest have to wait for a bit longer to get down from the forth floor. Second, I would not happy with the maids since I need to ask them almost every day to replace 2 new water bottles, bathrobe, and amenity kits. The hotel need to retrain and educate their staff better. Finally, I am very disappointed that there is no refrigerator in the room. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to my friend because if you claim that your hotel is 4 star hotel, you need to improve your service. At this price, guests would expect at least standard 4 star hotel. I will go to choose other hotel next time I travel to London
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt, kort vei til to t-baner.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Har bodd her seks ganger nå. Sentralt, rent og veldig bra hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Easy walk to local sights

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Short walk to Queens Way where there are multiple choices for food options. Front desk staff was friendly and accomidating. Free daily paper
Cons: Room size.
Location: The walk to Kensington Royal park was 5 minutes away. Great place for running, walking and biking. Walked to the palace and cafe as well.
The rooms themselves were very small as are most in London. The rooms were clean and quiet and fine for the amount of time we spent in it. The staff was great, helping to arrange tours or taxi's and even loaning us an electrical adaptor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ghent

Nice hotel, perfect stay for a business trip.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Excellent location, less than 5 mins from district line, a couple of restaurants and close to Hyde park.
I recommend this venue as a perfect stay for a business trip. Proper room, good bar, excellent breakfast and situated next to Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens so you can go out for a run. Also staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Smallest room I've ever seen

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Small rooms seem to be standard across Europe but this room takes the cake! In bed I could stretch my arms and touch two walls. Sloped ceiling and overall small room made me feel claustrophobic. No amenities in the room. Very bare bones. Hallway was oddly and noticeably uneven. The only blessing was the cutesy neighborhood which is steps from Hyde Park.