Ratings based on 2,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situado con buena conexión de internet.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: La situación donde se encuentra. Metro cerca.
Hotel bien situado con buena conexión de internet, personal muy atento y agradable. Lo único por decir algo malo es que el cuarto de baño es un poco estrecho pero está limpio. El servicio de habitaciones muy bien también.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant, slightly austere

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Great location in Bayswater.
I booked a double room for 2 adults. It was adequate, but small, and the bed was very cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO TRAIN STATIONS

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: the food was delicious and the hotel was always clean, the wifi was strong and reach all thru out the hotel
Cons: the prices ( hahah jk) the pillows where thinner than usual and I guess it took me a while to fall asleep or it could have been the time difference
Location: its very well center for what I was looking to do and see. lots of taxis nearby and the tube was also close by
I had a great time in my first visit to England. This hotel was very close to the Paddington station and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made it great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the action, away from the bustle

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This lovely hotel is tucked into one of the many side neighbourhoods in Bayswater. Within easy walking distance from bus and tube stops other areas of London are accessible without too much fuss. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are cosy and clean. Lovely place. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Nice hotel but single room is really small

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Single room is small but hotel is clean and staff is helpful . Convenient to train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel for the price, conveniently located by Paddington
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The best aspect of this hotel is its wonderful location on a nice quiet street lined with beautiful old town houses.
Cons: They could be trained to have a more helpful attitude.
Location: The hotel is a short walking distance to 3 underground lines, and because of London's wonderful underground system, one can go anywhere from there.
We stayed there a week and were happy with our experience although our room was quite small. Still, the bed was very comfortable and we adapted. Do not expect any kind of concierge services. Because my American phone was not active in London, I asked the hotel staff to make a phone call for me. They refused and were not in any way helpful and did not offer any assistance to solve my problem. There was also a problem with room service and the person who came to the room. However, the hotel staff apologized and offered us a free breakfast the next day. Aside from that, everything was fine, and we would go back and stay there the next time we are in London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andalucía

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Trabajadores/as jóvenes muy amables, hablan castellano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee

Quiet Hotel with good location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Very good location - about 7 to 8 minutes walk to either Bayswater or Queensway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensheim

Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und der Empfang.
Location: Tube Station BAYSWATER und QUEENSWAY - sehr Zentral
Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage-spanische Leitung -sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend ! Enttäuschend war das Einzelzimmer - sehr klein und beengt-Bad/Dusche in schlechtem Zustand-Toillette verstopft ( wurde vom House-keeping schnell wieder in Ordung gebracht) kleines Bett ( Matratze ruschte beim Liegen vom Bett).