Ratings based on 2,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Teilweise hatte das Hotelzimmer schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Frühstücksbuffett viel zu teuer und zu steril. Waren auch sehr wenige Gäste, die das ist Anspruch nahmen. Gut war der zimmerwechsel nachdem Wasser von der Decke kam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in zona tranquilla vicino al metrò

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Buon albergo purtroppo senza attaccapanni in camera, armadio minuscolo e problemi con i canali tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel i rolig område, nemt til bus-metro

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Rolig omgivelser, nemt til transport, venlig personale
Med den pris på ophold og så en stor pris på morgenmad burde der være æg,pølser m.m på morgen mads buffe og ikke at man skal betale ekstra for at bestille det..Morgenmaden trækker ned, alt for dyr , så meget vi ikke bestiller det igen der men går ud og spiser til bedre kvalitet og mindre pris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good location near Paddington

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, elevator
Cons: Bed comfort, shower comfort
I chose this hotel because I was staying in London for just one night and needed to be close to Paddington. It is in a Victorian building but nicely renovated and with an elevator which is not always available in London hotels. The location is very good. The room was clean but the bed (I was in a single room) was not comfortable at all and the shower was not comfortable either. These two things are very important for an in-between long-haul flights stay, so it was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel FAVOLOSO!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La zona prima di tutto, la pulizia, la gentilezza....... Tutto.... e anche il kit dei saponi from London ho adorato :-)
Cons: nessuno!
Location: Comodissimo il primo giorno ci abbiamo messo un po' prima di arrivarci ma una volta che capisci la strada è veramente in una zona splendida!!!!
Siamo stati a Londra 3 Giorni e l'hotel è in una zona SPLENDIDA, tranquilla ma a poco dalla metropolitana, tutti gentilissimi e tutto molto pulito!!! Se dovessi tornare a Londra ci tornerei MOLTO VOLENTIERI mi sono trovata veramente bene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
スタッフがとても親切ですばらしかった。部屋も清潔で全く問題なし。朝食もとてもおいしかった。夕食はパブの雰囲気で良かった。フィッシュアンドチップスがメニューにあるともっと良かった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel buono, camere pulite anche se non molto spaziose. A 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione della metropolitana, quindi abbastanza comodo per raggiungere il centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg, Bayern

Schickes Hotel mit gutem Preis und nettem Personal

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Das Hotel war 5 - 10 Minuten von der U-Bahn Station Bayswater entfernt. Ebenfalls gab es dort auch Supermärkte, Restaurants und Souvenirläden in der Nähe. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, leider für ein gebuchtes Familienzimmer recht klein. Das störte aber nicht wirklich. Das Hotelteam am Emfang war sehr nett und hat uns bei Verlust einer Zimmerkarte sofort (kostenlos) eine neue ausgehändigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med lett tilgjengelighet

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Atmosfære, renslighet, hyggelige ansatte, god frokost, stille og rolig samtidig sentralt.
Første gang i London, og dette hotellet var midt i blinken for oss. Hyggelig atmosfære, fint men lite rom. Ingen støy, gode senger. Sentral beliggenhet til Paddingten og Bayswater. Kommer gjerne tilbake hit. Pluss for gratis wifi og aircondition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Easy to access

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Near to underground stations and train station. Tidy room and helpful reception staff.