Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

not located in Camden town as title likeness to.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: clean kitchen
Cons: lower price, clean public areas
Location: na
took a long time to reach London central, cost 12 pounds on day ticket to centre and trains are slow. it seems that I was fooled in thinking it was in Camden town, not Croydon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDREW from Doncaster

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and safe neighborhood. Close to Train

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Ubication and wi fi
Cons: The refrigerator dor and the chairs. Also a electric fan for sumer days.
Location: It is very near to London Vicoria Central Station
The apartament had all we needed and it was ok . We had a problem ubicating with the address the first day. Fortunately a pedestrian like us but that knew the place had the kindness of calling the owner to have the address clear and guided us . There was a problem with the refrigerator door, that it´s base was corroded and it disatached from the support pin. I had to ask for a tool to another neigbor to fix it my self. Also 2 chairs of te dinning table are about to brake
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Einfaches Apartment im Souterrain Nähe Bahnhof

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Bahnhof
Cons: Salz und zucker sowie entweder Tee oder Kaffee für 1-2 Tage und eine Kaffeemaschine
Location: Ca 5 min zum Bahnhof East croydon. London Victoria Station in ca 18 min erreichbar. Ca. 1.4 Meilen Restaurants und Geschäfte.
Die wohnung ist im Souterrain, ohne Ausblick. Sehr einfach ausgestattet, aber man kann sich bewegen. im Schlafzimmer kann man kein Fenster öffnen. Die Dusche in der Badewanne ist ok, das Waschbecken aus dem vor. Jhdt. Mussten uns selbst um Parkplatz bemühen. Der Hof war 2 Tage lang zugeparkt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
On first impressions the place looks shabby. I was left waiting for 45 minutes for the guy to arrive with the keys. Shower curtain broken and fell off the wall every time you shut bathroom door, toilet seat broken, almost every floor tile broken/cracked, carpet retainer poorly held down with duct tape. Spent the first evening cleaning bathroom and kitchen. Not the cleanest place to stay although well situated. Really not worth the money it cost's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Styr unna

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Dette var veldig dårlig. Lukter mugg enda, sokkene hang fast i gulvet, tv'n virket ikke, wi fi ustabilt, svartsopp overalt, du må være stuptrøtt for å sovne. Nei dette var misserabelt styr unna!
1 out of 5
by alfonso

No lo recomendaria nunca

Posted Jun 28, 2014
No hay nadie q te a tienda ni si quiera la precencia es buena. Lo vi por fuera y mr fui para hoteles cercanos q estaban genial
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Boston, Ma USA

DIY dump

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
We had a basement apartment that was musty and damp. The windows were locked so you couldn't air it out. The back door wouldn't close properly so was not secure - we took all of our valuables with us every time we left. Caretaker told us not to worry because we had the back yard to ourselves. Water pressure was so low that you couldn't run the sink and the shower at the same time. Shower head holder came off in my hand twice. Mattress was rounded, and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Parking area was OK, internet worked, and it was a short walk to the train station.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels