Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder dieses Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nie wieder dieses Hotel ein Doppelbett ist 1,20 breit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Conveniently located. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms very small but manageable. Breakfast needs cheese, egg or cold meat adding. Hotel fine for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an hotel for workman on contract

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This hotel is designed for workmen on contract away from home. The bed was rock hard with only one cheap pillow per person. No aircon. Window opened but rattled in the wind. Not a happy experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

男性ならいいのかも

Posted Jul 16, 2016
4日間滞在しました。大きなスーツケースだったんですが、まさかの一番上の階で、リフトはないとわかってはいたんですけど、大変でした。 受付のスタッフの対応は可もなく不可もない感じで、笑顔はなく、残念ながら歓迎の意思は感じられませんでした。 部屋は毎日清潔にして下さっていて、快適でした。ただ、今回実感したのはやはりホテルのWiFiは必須だなということです(苦笑)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

This you can not call a Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The personal was not friendly, the bed was really uncomfortable, you can hear the neighbors of the next floor all day
4 out of 5
by junsoo from 서울

칼튼호텔!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
직원들 대부분이 친절하였고, 객실도 깔끔한 편. 다만 엘레베이터가 없어서 짐올리기는 조금 힘들다. 걷는걸 선호하는지라, 주변에 걸어서 갈만한 곳이 많아서 즐거운 여행이었다! 개인적으로는 추천! 고급진걸 원하신다면 비추천! 이라고 하면 딱이랄까..
3 out of 5
by Trine from Aalborg

Billigt og god beliggenhed

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Billigt hotel, som er velegnet, hvis man kun skal bruge det til at sove på. Morgenmad med i prisen (toast, youghurt, juice, kaffe/the) - godt at få noget i maven inden man begiver sig ud i byen. Beliggenhed er rigtig god, hvis man fx kommer med Gatwick Express til Victoria, og så er Denbigh Rd (tæt på) fyldt med restauranter og et supermarked.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from Suisse

bonne adresse.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
bonne adresse dans les alentours de la gare Victoria à 8-10 minutes à pieds. proche d'un arrêt de bus (ligne 24) assez bien desservie chambre avec une petite salle de bain privée. SANS ASCENSEUR... dommage.
2 out of 5
by Xavier from Langon

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un quartier bien fréquenté, 10 mn à pieds de la station de métro Victoria. Prenez votre petit déjeuné à l'extérieur car la salle n'a pas la surface nécessaire pour accueillir en même temps tous les résidants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minutes à pied de la gare Victoria

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Quartier calme . A proximité des lieux touristiques. Propreté de la chambre très bien . Personnel agréable , petit déjeuner pas le choix céréale ,pain de mie et confiture ,yaourt ,thé et café mais très bien je recommande l'hôtel Carlton pour un séjour pour visiter Londres .