Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Convenient hotel in London

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient for a short stay for a business or holiday traveller on a not large budget
Cons: Nothing much in space available
Location: Close to railway and underground stations and relatively short time access to many of London's attractions. Several good restaurants nearby.
One of many hotels in Victoria and better than average. Not a lot of space other than the bed(s) but otherwise comfortable and clean. Good value at the price for Central London particularly for business travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from budget teavellers

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location and price
An affordable place to stay in the city of lost souls probably the most expensive city in the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leamington spa

Nice cheap budget hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This was a good cheap hotel just a 15 minute walk from Victoria coach station and it served our purpose for our 1 night stay room was clean and a comfortable bed we had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was ok with cereal's toast yogurt orange juice tea and coffee. The staff was pleasant and helpful when I could not get into room with key card
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claireanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east

Basic but good for the price very freindly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: the staff were always plesent and helpful
Location: shop and pubs and cafes with in 500 mts
Central location and a quite area close to the major site of London use it as a base for siteseeing close to cafes shops and bars and 15 mins from the coach and trian station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice location near Victoria Station

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Had all facilities needed for comfortable stay.
Cons: It would be good to get some soap to get started as you usually do not carry that in a hotel.
Location: Victoria Station is closeby and you can walk to all the major attractions like Buckingham Palace, Westminster. Trafalgar Square etc.
The hotels and grocery was easy. Took Hip-Hop from Victoria Station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Azim , Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest comments. Very glad to see that you had a good time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb, Croatia

Stay here just to save money

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The hotel charges 20£ to check in early and 5£ for wifi. The room wasn't very clean and the mattress and sheets showed their age. It was reasonably quite, however. I left before eating breakfast so I can't comment about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Azim, Hotel Management
It clearly states that our check inn time is 2.00pm. If one requires a room earlier than only we charge £20.00. You should understand that Victoria is a very busy area and all the rooms are fully booked on the previous nights so it is very difficult to allocate the room if one arrives early. It also clearly states that wifi is charged £5.00 for two devices for the whole stay. I think you should read the description before you book. We not in business to rip people off but to provide them with service which should be paid for. I am sorry you feel that we have charged you unfairly but next time please read the facilities before booking
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very expensive for what it is but I guess that's the neighbourhood. I splurged and got myself a private bathroom, which was interesting to say the least. The toilet is pretty much in the shower and the sink in the toilet. The whole room was the size of an average closet. The bed wasn't the best and I questioned it's cleanliness. The location is the best part of this hotel, walking distance to most of the major sites. I'd probably spend a little more next time I visit and book somewhere newer.