Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burgess Hill

Nice basic hotel close to King's Cross/St Pancras

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Good continental breakfast. Close to amenities. Basic bathroom facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and pleasant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: its convenience and comfort
Cons: the breakfast which was not very good for me as I am gluten intolerant and do not eat eggs (dislike). It was adequate for anyone without these proble
Location: no
I have written all I wish to. This is a good cheap hotel very conveniently located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personeel niet echt hulpbiedend. Kamerligging nok

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Uitstraling buitenkant (was ook de reden om te boeken)
Cons: Kamer was matig, ligging was erg slecht. Te weinig handdoeken, geen shampoo. Ik had kamer #1 ; in de kelder uitzicht op de vuilniszakken van het hotel en uitzicht tegen een trap die door personeel (?) gebruikt werd. Continu mensen die in onze kamer keken.
Location: locatie prima : Bij treinstation en metrostation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is not good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size, cleanliness , horrible lift
Hotel is not good, Room is not good It isn't clean Toilet is too small Lift is too small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Järvenpää

Lähellä rautatieasemaa

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Lähellä rautatieasemaa josta lähtee Eurostar junat. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet.
Huone oli todella pieni, ikkuna meluisalle kadulle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Being so close to Kings Cross, the hotel is in an ideal location for getting around London. The staff are very helpful and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
All the rooms are not air-conditioned. The hotel only provides you a 6" fan. You are forced to open the windows when you are in the room. The noisy neighborhood of the hotel makes you unable to get to sleep. The only advantage of the hotel is that you can easily access to public transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerava

neljä päivää lontoossa

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Varasimme hotellin sijainnin perusteella, ihanteellinen sijainti, helppo löytää, huone oli jokseenkin riittävä sillä ei meillä ollut aikomusta kuin käydä nukkumassa siellä, todella mukavuuden haluisille ei ehkä hyvä, infoteksti kertoi huoneessa olevan hiustenkuivain mutta todellisuudessa ei ollut, tämä ei kuitenkaan haitannut, aamupalakin riitti juuri ja juuri, loppujen lopuksi huone oli ihan ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby and disgusting, manager dilussional.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked for 3 days but left a day early due to the room being so disgusting.