Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Fyfan. Något av det värsta jag varit med om. Frukosten var också katastrof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room is clean everyday. Air condition works well. Very central, close to train And underground station.
Cons: I stayed on The 4th floor , so goes upstairs without lift Is a hard duty. They could offer more diversity for breakfast, even without Impact in costa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Gute Lage - spartanische Zimmer

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Das Personal ist freundlich, aber die Zimmer und das ganze Hotel ist mehr als einfach. Im Zimmer war kaum Platz, sich zu drehen, keine Ablage, kein Tisch. Die Nasszelle war wie auf einem Schiff..... Aber man hat von dort einen richtig guten Ausgangspunkt, um ganz London zu erkunden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, Dingy hotel and Health risk hazard.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Horrible ...nothing good....never get trapped Shut place
Cons: Infested with Bed bugs, fungus on walls, furniture rubbis,.Lift broken, Blacklist it, Expedia take responsibility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Relatively cheap but facilities are not as expecte

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Low price, with breakfast provided
Cons: Should fix the lift
The lift was out of order, and the air conditioner was not working properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

The bathroom is too tiny

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is ok. Location is fine.
Cons: no comment
Location: Close to shop and restaurant.
First time stayed in this hotel. We booked to stay 3 nights with intention to extend for another 5 nights. We changed to another hotel nearby because we like the Paddington location. The bedroom is very tiny and uncomfortable for my wife and I. The lift is not working and there is no sign to indicate that it is to be fixed. The worst experience was the shower room and toilet. It is almost impossible to move while having shower. Bad experience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

Location and staff were excellent.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Even the lift was broken, there was a staff to carry the luggages for you. The sad thing was my room was on 4th floor and my mum is a bit old and tried to walk up there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

返london一定住呢間

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
酒店早餐非常好吃 惟入住期間lift壞了 每天要行三層樓梯 頗吃力
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近い

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い
Cons: エレベーターの修理
Location: グッド
駅に近く、WiFiが無料で利用できる。部屋は2人には狭く、シャワールームも狭い。エアコンはついているが部屋にある操作盤では操作できず、フロントに頼んだが使えなかった。このエアコンは使えたとしても温度調整はできないのであてにしないほうがいいかな。エレベーターが故障していて使えず、当分修理が終わる見込みはないとのことです。4連泊のつもりだったが、さすがに5階まで毎日上がるのはきつく、最後の日をキャンセルしたいと言ったところ、手続きをしてくれなかった。
3 out of 5
by Hau Keung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels