Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location great value for money

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It is an apartment not just a bed room, with small kitchen and living room
Cons: nothing springs to mind, some may find the lack of an elevator a problem
Location: shops and restaurants and pubs nearby and close to two underground stations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located for access to Central London

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean apartment, close to the underground, spacious and will all requirements.
Cons: always but it was good value for money.
Location: West London - easy to get to, parking free at weekends and good access to museums, and central London.
Easy to book, stay and enjoy. Good facilities and staff helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Don't be fooled by Internet pictures

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Everything, maybe demolish & start again
Location: Close to 2 tube stations
Conveniently located & manager, Mark, very accommodating, however, a total disgrace. Room was dirty, floors scratched, furniture badly stained, paint peeling off window frames, , windows dirty with tracks full of dirt. Bathroom minute with toilet placed so you almost stood in it getting out of the shower. Kitchen too small, could barely stand in it let alone cook. Supplied an iron & itoning board, but takes up entire living area when used. Too much old furniture for the small space. Common areas smelt of cigarette smoke. In need of a full refurshment & updating. If I could give a negative rating I certainly would.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Close to transport and quiet
Cons: As we were there in a heatwave air conditions would have been welcome
Great thanks a comfy and well restored apartment with all the facilities needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

hôtel proche du métro, dans un quartier agréable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: la situation , les contacts avant le voyage, la chambre préparée pour qu'on s'y sente attendu même sans croiser de réceptionniste
Location: quartier calme, proche du métro, petits restos et commerces proches
court séjour mère-ado : agréablement surpris d'avoir bénéficié d'un "appartement" avec chambre séparée
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chih Mexico

Departamentos castle town

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Excelente atencion y limpieza el personal super amable y siempre al pendiente. A 5 minutos caminando de la estacion de metro. Lo recomiendo al 100
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice town house but but my room was kind of old

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good location with local stores, restaurants, cafeterias and train to the downtown. The bathroom was a bit small and the sofa bed was uncomfortable for the other family members who didn't get a real bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Best experience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We were family of four, we stayed 11 nights. Everything was great, best than hotel in the same price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice self-contained Apartment

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: We had the facilities we needed for our own cooking and washing.
Cons: A bit more space in the main bathroom
Location: A short walk to Harrods, Hyde Park, museums and Queens tennis grounds. The tube was less than 5 minutes away and easy to get to central London.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment with our children. It was close to the tube and easy to get into central London or other places of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great location for a family trip to London

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
We spent a week at the Castletown house with our four children and had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely helpful throughout our entire stay. They even provided us with a high chair and a crib for our 1 yr old. Highlights: Clean apartment Very close to the Underground station washer and dryer Close to the market