Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from devon

Did the job...

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only needed a bed to sleep in...good price for a basic BnB. It's a bit tatty and run down but we only needed it because it was close to Finsbury park and that's it. I wouldn't stay there for any other reason than that in afraid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to transport

Posted May 13, 2016
The room was OK.Only complaints are they was no tea or kettle in room.And no net curtain so had to keep curtain closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take baby wipes

Posted May 9, 2016
The bathroom was in dire need of remodelling to the extent neither me nor my son felt comfortable having a shower. I also skipped breakfast and went elsewhere, as would not have been comfortable eating there. On arrival a load altercation was occurring at reception which made us both anxious. Felt like I was staying in a hostel for homeless but had paid £93 for it!!!
4 out of 5
by Steve from Romsey

Basic but clean with free parking !!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was basic but clean . Free parking was why we chose this B and B. Staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for you . Bed was comfy and breakfast was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Camden

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Breakfast included however overall not worth the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herefordshire

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Basic accommodation, but friendly staff...completely unphased by our request for veggie breakfast. Free off road parking in a nice quiet area. Only real negative was that our shower didn't heat up properly.
1 out of 5
by Alicia from Paris

trop cher pour le service proposé

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
une nuit dans cet hotel pour passer 2 jours à Londres : service peu accueillant, chambre qui sentait la javel, pas de chauffage, propreté de la salle de bain douteuse, literie correcte, chambre bruyant, murs fins. nous ne recommandons pas
3 out of 5
by Holly from Colchester

Good location but quite run down.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing I can say about this hotel, is that it's cheap (for London) and that it was only only a 5/10 min bus ride into Camden, which the main purpose of my trip. It was fairly clean but the hotel itself is very run down. Also I got the sense that health and safety wasn't high on. The agenda, as more than once, I had to step over an abandoned Hoover. That, said the staff were friendly and the breakfast good.
1 out of 5
by Giacomo from palermo

Da dimenticare

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ho dormito sotto terra, sporco, maleodorante, freddo,lo sconsiglio ce di meglio.Non ho mai visto una struttura cosi malandata.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Stroud

Great value b & b with parking

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night when going to gig in Camden. Basic hotel but room clean and functional,staff helpful, added bonus was a free car park at the rear, rare in London. Breakfast was good. 20 minute walk to Camden but easy route and pleasant area. Would stay again, great value