Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great friendly staff. Breakfast excellent. Front desk excellent. Everyone very helpful. Rooms very comfortable. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Amazing! The stuff, the room, the food. It was our third stay in this hotel, and we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The rooms were incredible! The service was very good. The breakfast was delicious and fresh!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Truly a gem!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: We loved everything!
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: Restaurants and Pubs are all in the neighborhood, shopping on Oxford Street a couple blocks and we went into Camden Town to shop and eat.
I've stayed at the Charlotte Street Hotel for business a few times but while on lay-over between holiday and home I chose to treat my wife and daughter to this great hotel. It is gorgeous with an amazing staff, perfect rooms and the location is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted May 26, 2017
Loved the fine linens and the comfortable bed. Slept well each night. Had problem with the TV but it was resolved promptly by a staff member. A lovely hotel with good interior design. The restaurant offers an excellent breakfast buffet and an interesting menu with wide selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff, unbeatable location. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by TIARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The Charlotte Street Hotel is dreamy!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: If it were cheaper -- but it's worth it.
Location: Walk to Covent Garden, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square with all museums - Oxford and Regent St shopping. Restaurants.
Like all the Firmdale Hotels I have stayed in, the Charlotte St is divine. The cozy, warm atmosphere, superior design and art works displayed everywhere, and incredible helpfulness of the staff are all top notch. You can't do any better than stay at one of these hotels. The Charlotte St is particularly well-located and perfect for walking around London. I can't recommend it more.