Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location, Staff, Hotel, SUPERB!!!!!!!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: You are very close to the Goodge tub station, theatre distinct, wonderful little cafe's, walking distance to Trafallger Square, and great shopping.
Wonderful Hotel and there mission is to make your stay with them unforgettable, and they accomplished that. The Hotel called me the day before our departure to ask there was anything they could do to make our stay more injoyable. I think that gesture shows just what a frist class Hotel you are dealing with. Would go back in a flash!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロンドン市内の最高級ホテル

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: 立地、スタッフの対応
ロンドンで宿泊した中で一番いいホテルでした。価格もそれなりですが、立地もよくスタッフの対応もすべらしいです。宿泊代金にあってます。朝食もイングリッシュブレックファーストです。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel in Fitzrovia

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location cannot be beat. The facilities are in excellent condition.
Location: An embarrassment of choices available for dining at any time of day. Charlotte Street has any number of good restaurants to choose from.
Visited London for business and pleasure for three days in April, and stayed at the Charlotte Street Hotel. This was my second time at this hotel. The facilities are immaculate. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well designed, and a pleasure to stay in. The bathrooms are similarly well-proportioned and tasteful and everything functions as it should.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

We were Pampered

Posted Apr 4, 2016
What more can we say. Our 13-year old never wanted to leave (a television over the bath!) We loved the cozy fire and a cup of tea in the honesty bar after a cool walk home from the theater.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Oslo

Enestående hotel i hjertet av London

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel. Super hyggelig og veldig bra service og rom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The friendly and efficient staff, who went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Our beautiful room. The general ambience.
Location: Lots of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Excellent, stylish hotel with well trained and friendly staff. We had a very comfortable, beautifully decorated room. Our only reservation is that the hotel restaurant, while good, was far too noisy for our taste. However, the hotel is located within easy walking distance of many good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel molto elegante in centro città

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Aspetto architettonico
Cons: Prima colazione un pò misera
Location: Posizione centrale
Personale cortese ed ambiente molto british. Spazi curati negli ambienti e presenza costante di colori accattivanti.
1 out of 5
by Magnus from Stockholm

Under all kritik

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Zhotellet är makalöst och alt vore perfekt - MEN - hotellet drar ett reserverat belopp på 4000:- mot ditt kort trots att rummet var förbetalt! Dessa pengar är ännu inte återbetalade och hotellet är inte hjälpsamma att lösa detta. Detta gör framtida vistelser omöjliga. Jag har bott många gånger på Charlotte Street Hotel, men aldrig mer. Jag kommer heller inte att rekommenndera att bo där.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful boutique hotel in Soho

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on last two nights of our honeymoon after our African Safari. The hotel was in a great neighborhood with a local, non touristy feel. Very convenient and close to the underground. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were huge, especially for London. Overall a very good stay. The only slight negative was that the front of house staff seemed a bit cold and unfriendly.