Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Leider hatten wir ein paar Silberfischchen zu Besuch , ansonsten war alles super
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia.

Loved this place!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Panoramic views of Big Ben, London Eye & the Shard from every room. Battersea Park in the other direction.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Train ride to anything you want. Stroll to local shopping.
We had Penthouse 1 - views to die for! Everything we needed, wanted & more. Balcony. 2 bathrooms. HUGE windows. Close enough to the city centre, but without the tourist hustle and bustle. Staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to central London

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: apartment facilities
Cons: wifi please !!
Location: batersea park !
The hotel entrance is too small and hardly any space to get luggage in the elevator. Wifi doesn't work properly and signal has some issue. its frustrating as you cannot use mobile phone due to wifi issue. apartment facilities are good such as fridge, microwave, washing machine. staff are friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Von

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

US family vacationing in London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Overall very convenient to Battersea train station and London attractions without paying the in "London city proper" prices. Two gripes: 1) wifi was non functional until we asked for a portable hot spot from the staff to use in our room. Also the sink in the bathroom is undersized....you can't even wash your face properly without wedging ur head under the shelf above the faucets.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Spacious clean modern apartment

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean spacious and modern. This was a perfect family stopover for a trip to London. Not near a tube station, but the 137 bus service goes right into Oxford St, and there's a nearby rail station to Victoria. Reception staff were friendly and helpful too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great place! Would highly reccomend to my family and friends
3 out of 5
by Ove from Värmdö

Next to Battersea Park and Chelsea Bridge

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Niice hotel, but the traffic is horrible, stayed five nights, bus connections excellent short walk to the bus stop. Make sure to get an apartment over 3rd level.
5 out of 5
by Jungho from 대한민국

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
숙박은 전체적으로 좋았습니다 하지만 조금 아쉬운것은 역시 주위에 지하철역이 아닌 기차역이 있다 보니 접근성이 조금 떨어지는 단점이 있습니다
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Cornwall

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly at check-in and check-out. The hotel is within a stone's throw of Battersea station which gets to Victoria station in 5 minutes and has frequent trains - great for a business stay as well as sight-seeing. The apartment was very spacious, great facilities and well decorated which made it fantastic value for money. Unfortunately there is a substantial amount of traffic noise around the building from the very early hours until late at night which would not work for light sleepers and I would go prepared to use ear plugs when sleeping. Having said that, my experience of nearly all London hotels is that traffic noise is very frequently an issue. All in all though it was a great stay and I'll definitely book again.