Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Feel like home

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was fantastic and wonderful stay everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by R, Hotel Management
Dear Neha, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Chelsea bridge and hope to see you again soon. Thank You Chelsea Bridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment near the bus & train station

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very convenient and close to the tourist area. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not even 3 stars

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Its okey for one to two days stay only Very noisy streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very good for the whole trip. Excellent service and perfect support.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by mik, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. We are trying our best to provide the highest service to all our costumer and we really appreciate your opinion!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Family of 5

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Perfect place for the family! We stayed at the beginning and again at the end of our European vacation for a total of 7 nights. Lots of elbow room, clean, comfortable beds and nice kitchen facilities. The location was very close to the Battersea Park station for easy access throughout London, but we also walked to/from the apartment into the city a few times as the weather was perfect. Highly recommend for families who like a little extra space!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Mik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are proud to receive your review. We are working hard to satisfy all our costumer's need. We really hope to see you back soon with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice apartment

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: enought space for family with kids; dishwasher and washing machine. Nice touch to provide tea/instant coffee and sugar. easy walk to grocery shopping
Location: Outdoor nois- as is every place in London city. Several choices for easy food shopping
stayed for 6 nights. the location meant one needs to take transport to get anywhere; we bought the visitor Oyster card and enjoyed taking public transport everywhere. It was easy and fun experience for our kids who have no public transport in our home city of Minneapolis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Mik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, was a great pleasure to have you here with us. We are happy to confirm that our apartments are "Oversize" for London Standard. We try our best to make our costumer feel Home away from Home, and the size of the apartments is just the first step. We are looking forward to see you back!
5 out of 5
by Katie

Lovely!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was just lovely and the staff very friendly and helpful! They even let me borrow a plug adapter because I didn't realize the UK used different outlets than the rest of Europe. There was a fully-stocked mini bar and big windows for lots of natural light and good air flow. The area of Battersea is a bit far away from the typical tourist attractions of London, but I am told it is a nice area with things to do there too if you know where to look (I was only there a couple of days so didn't do much exploring). Would absolutely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Dear Katie, thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed our work! We are striving to provide a better service day by day. We look forward to have you back at Chelsea Bridge Apartments
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by Galeeb

Chelsea Bridge Apartment

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Air condition was not working at the penthouse with glass window all around. Two different staff spend hours trying to fix A/C instead of calling a technician
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Dear Mr. Galeeb, we are very sorry to see your review. As discussed during your check out we have not received any call or direct complain as you said. We have checked the full call list and the cameras to ensure it was not the receptionist fault. in the morning,after receiving your call, we did sent the maintenance to check and he came back downstairs to call the A/C maintenance company. When the maintenance turned up, after 30Min, you did not allowed him in the flat. We are very sorry cause we are trying to meet all our costumers need to make their stay memorable. we really hope to see you again here with us! Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH

Watching the power plant

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: A nice apartment.
Cons: The construction to hopefully be finished shortly.
Location: There's some good places to eat right near the hotel, and more going long the river towards Vauxhall.
a business trip to the nearby power plant and future multi use site of Battersea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by mik, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, what a pleasure to read your positive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we will work day by day to even improve all our services! Looking forward to have you back!