Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I spend a lot of nights in London and this is my favorite place to stay. I'm familiar with South Kensington and in my opinion it has everything at hand except restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel location is perfect for tourism, the staff are friendly the facility inside the room is more than what you would need as a tourist
5 out of 5
by noura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anglizey from Cuiaba-MT

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, staff atencioso, quarto confortável, muito limpo, mimos para a chegada do hóspede
5 out of 5
by CHUI YUK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, acess to shops and restaurants

Posted May 23, 2016
Large and convenient apartment in central London, right next the underground station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Ottimo per visitare Londra

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Arredamento di design. TV 37". Ottimo l'angolo cottura con macchina per espresso, boiler, tostapane, micronde, piano cottura, forno
50 metri dalla metropolitana (linee Piccadilly, Circle, District); molti posti per mangiare nelle vicinanze; museo della scienza e di storia naturale a 200 metri. Ottimo per visitare Londra facendo base in uno dei quartieri più eleganti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천하고싶은 호텔

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
객실 시설이 매우 좋고 깨끗했습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 주변에 식당도 많고 교통도 무척 깨끗합니다. 다만 역앞이고 지역자체가 번화가라 그런지 큰길쪽으로 침실이 배치된 경우는 밤에 조금 시끄러울수도 있습니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 다음에 또 가고싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location and good service and nice staff. But I stayed in 1/F, a bit noise at night time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Half Decent but overpriced smokey room.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: location and kitchen
Cons: elimination of cigarette smell coming through elevator shaft and air conditioning/heating unit. Poor health standards
Advertised as a no smoking hotel yet we awoke each morning smelling like cigarette smoke. Sheets and towels (which were changed each day) smelled of smoke. We complained and asked to be moved but no adequate response. You could clearly smell cigarette smell when waiting for the elevator, no matter the time of day. Good location as it is one-half block to tube station. Furniture is adequate but not luxurious. Kitchen relatively well equipped. Cleanliness adequate. One bedroom on Harrington street side is a bit noisy as windows, while double glazed, are inadequate. Staffing response relatively good but disappointing on follow up. Would not stay here again.