Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
for Students
by A verified traveler from arnhem

vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: vlakbij heatrow en piccadillyline naar centrum
Cons: ontbijtservice meer handjes en uur langer
Guest house outdated; vriendelijk personeel, te weinig handjes bij zondagontbijt als iedereen tussen 8 en 9 moet ontbijten
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Luckily just one night !

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: cost
Cons: Décor, basic standard of rooms etc. and breakfast to be offered choose of brown or whiter bread and range of cerials.
Location: No comment.
Room was very basic with damaged furniture and tiny TV but clean, bed was ok and kettle and drink facilities were ok. Décor was bad and broken plaster and bubbling wall paper showed no thought for user. Shared toilet was hanging off the wall but clean. Full English cooked breakfast was ok but sausages were hard and did not taste like anything I have eaten before. Cerials was only frosted cornflakes.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel convenient to LHR

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Basic place to stay very close to Heathrow at only 49 pounds
2 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Few improvements would make a massive difference

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I want to be positive in what I say., our bathroom had a new toilet and washbasin and floor-covering, it would make a massive difference if all the tiles were painted in a light tile-paint. I believe a basic continental, help yourself breakfast would be a better arrangement. {it would save on staff wages and allow finances for other improvements} A coat of paint would make a massive difference in the rooms, and a check of the beds by management would reveal need for replacements. Hope this helps. Staff were amazing., rooms were clean
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by SAYED from Egypt

Not good but not so bad

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was not comfortable
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Roy from Geneva

Sweet and simple

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was an inexpensive, simple guest house. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Der Frühstücksservice.
Cons: JA. Ordentliche Wäsche - Badematten
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nah an einer U-Bahn Station. Sehr central. Es ist ein Park in der Nähe und der Stadtkern von Hounslow ist auch nah.
Ständiger Fluglärm! Das Zimmer war sehr heiß, aber wir haben einen Ventilator erhalten. Im Bad waren die Badematten zerfetzt. Es lag nur ein Handtuch da.Auf Nachfrag haben wir noch ein zusätzliches erhalten. Erst am letzten Tag wurden ordentliche Badematten hingelegt und Handtücher mit Seife. Frühstücksservice war sehr gut. Fazit: Es reicht zum schlafen!
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by clement from Trinidad

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone as really poor conditions. Great location near Central Station in Hounslow and that is why was chosen. But hot, dull and cramped room, possibly worse. For price paid one can get much, much better. Staff good and breakfast adequate.
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast included is a waste of money.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Beds: Terrible. Bathroom: A disaster. Location: Ok. Service: Ok, Breakfast: 1 of 4 people tried it once, you be the judge. Will I stay there again: NOPE.