Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct pour une nuit

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Bien situé près d'une station de métro qui peut vous amener à Heathrow en 15 minutes ou au centre-ville en 45 minutes. L'hotel est correct pour passer une nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

london visit

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: leaving
Cons: a good clean and maintenance
Location: ok plenty of shops and amenties
over all a nice weekend , disappointed with hotel , breakfast advertised as full English , but we got served with turkey rashers instead of bacon and turkey saussage instead of pork or beef
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Basic but clean very close to underground station and free parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Close to the tube and Heathrow airport. Walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. Bus stop right outside the door
3 out of 5
by Katie from Cardiff

Ideal for local attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel to stay in to watch a rugby match in Twickenham stadium as it was close enough to the venue to walk in and the room was a bargain, especially for such a big weekend. The room was exactly what we needed, it provided us with a bed for the night at a great price! The room was fairly small and basic but I would definitely choose to stay there again if I wanted to see something in London as there are excellent nearby transport links. Ideal if you are looking for a cheap room to get back to easily after a busy day!
3 out of 5
by michael from Adelaide australia

It is what it is

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service, breakfast good,(fridge in room not working) shower good, thin pillows, free parking, generally not bad for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arnhem

vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: vlakbij heatrow en piccadillyline naar centrum
Cons: ontbijtservice meer handjes en uur langer
Guest house outdated; vriendelijk personeel, te weinig handjes bij zondagontbijt als iedereen tussen 8 en 9 moet ontbijten
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to Twickenham, transport, shops, food

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: * Parking free on site; buses and train very handy; breakfast OK; easy access to Twickenham.
Cons: * Being pressed to pay for the room before even viewing it.
Location: Close to regular bus stop and train services. Good pub close by; plenty of convenience stores. Interesting old area. Heathrow not far away.
* Toilet would not flush and shower not working so asked to be moved to a different room. * Room very small, towels worn out and threadbare. TV barely working. * More staff needed to cope with breakfast. A long wait but freshly cooked. No clean glasses or fresh teacups - caught out with full house for Rugby World Cup and needed to employ more help seeing the tariff was not cheap. * The staff were mostly helpful but the whole establishment was very old and seemed to have had a low cost 'facelift'. * Would suit young backpacker accommodation - stairs definitely not easy for older age bracket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Well I would not go again. Recently refurbished in the last century I think!