Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salon de Provence

Calme , ambiance So British

Posted Aug 8, 2016
A l'orée du magnifique Richmond Parc à de pas de la Tamise. Je recommande fortement pour un week end en amoureux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Richmond Park

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to wedding reception
Cons: On returning to out room the air conditioning had leaking over the dressing table and carpet my hat for the wedding was in a sad state prior to weddin
Location: It's a lovely location in walking distance of Richmond Park and Pembroke lodge a great place to have breakfast
It was part for a stay for a wedding I had booked three rooms one of the rooms which my two sons occupied. Another couple who was given the same key walked not the room that was already occupied by my sons. My sons key then didn't work. It was most embarrassing .following the air conditioning leaking we where given a portable fan which kept me awake all. Night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The noise was unbelievable.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: rooms were charming and spacious
The bar stayed open for 24 hours and my room was right above. I had to move rooms in the middle of the night, right after an international flight!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Warrington

Good stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
All good - reception staff very friendly - comfortable & quite room - good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, close enough to walk into Richmond. Car park always had spaces and easy to find. Only issue was crazy long time to check out (20 mins) with 2 people in front of me and 10 mins to check in. I'd stay again, but be prepared to wait to leave.
4 out of 5
by P A C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamara from London

Couple

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and it is very quiet. Enjoy using leisure centre which is free when staying in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location, but....

Posted Apr 18, 2016
But charging for parking is mean minded- why not lose it in the overall price? Breakfast overpriced with poor selection and indifferent coffee. Name of hotel a little confusing...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but it was too expensive for us to consider staying again. If breakfast was included that might make it more bearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels