Ratings based on 2,931 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Not bad hotel, but the location is excellent

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It's a bit tired
Location: Trafalgar Square, Embankment, West End all within minutes
The hotel was nice enough, nothing great, nothing bad about it. However the location is what sold it to me, right next to Trafalgar Square and that's what I really wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything was clean and new.
Stayed two nights. Fast check-in and they wisked our bags up to the room. Our room was quiet even though we faced the street. The hotel is literally steps from Trafalgar Square and Charing Cross subway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The location, cleanliness and gym.
Location: Train station is walking distance away. Buckingham Palace and green park are within a few short steps away. Trafalgar Square is right there to sit and
This hotel is in perfect walking distance to so many sights. Traflagar Square is a wonderful location to Buckingham Palace. The staff was friendly and the room was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Location, location , location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel is in an excellent location, if you in London to sightsee this is the place to stay. just off trafalgat sq, close to the tube as well. Check in was quick, we were early but room was ready. Staff were very nice. the room was oretty basic bit a decent size, but to be fair we literally only slept there. It was clean and tidy. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

Great location

Posted May 24, 2017
Very close to everywhere you want to go, walking distance to multiple stations, place for several major sight seeing spots, restaurants, shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude staff, flexible Expedia = not flexible...

Posted May 22, 2017
Tried for early checkout, rude staff said no, charged full trip. Booked as a flexible reservation via Expedia, not flexible at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Fabulous London location

Posted May 10, 2017
Location: Too many things to mention to do nearby!
So many things to do in the area and very close to a Tube stop. I booked a standard room (versus a club level room) as there were going to be 2 of us and for central London the size of the room was wonderful. It was clean and the decor was outstanding. As with pretty much any hotel I have ever been in, the soundproofing between floors was not fabulous as we could here the person above us walking around. The reason that I did not give the hotel a 5 rating was that Club Quarters are known for there extra perks (I have stayed at several of them around London) and this location had none of these perks. Each location normally has coffee and tea machines in the lobby along with fruit and snacks, etc. There was a room with computers to use but the setup is odd in that you have to come down the elevator, cross the lobby and go up another elevator to get to them. I was travelling with my mother who is an avid coffee drinker but since there was no coffee available I had to get dressed each morning to go out into the cold to get her a coffee. I will stress again, though, the size and decor of the room and location were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Location! Location! Location!

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel has the best central location to all the major tourist destinations. There's also plenty of shops and tasty restaurants. Our room included a small kitchenette, which is helpful if you're staying more than a couple days. I would definitely come back here again. The second bed was a pullout coach, but it was fine for my friend who stayed one night in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, pa.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: great location, good size room
Location: this hotel is in the heart of many attractions and very convenient to transportation
We were very pleased with the Club Quarters. The staff were helpful with directions, suggesting restaurants and arranging for transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We had a fantastic time here and would highly recommend to everyone. We could easily walk everywhere. There were two restaurants right next door for breakfast and dinner options. We were thrilled that the hotel emailed us after we checked out to let us know we had accidentally left a necklace in the hotel room and then arranged to post it to us. Very grateful for the honesty of staff and going to that trouble. Thank you CQ