Ratings based on 2,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great hotel IF you get a good price on Expedia

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed 3 nights in a Superior room with my two boys on a last minute quick trip to London. Wanted to stay in the center of things since we only had a couple days and the location couldn't be better! Room was very clean and spacious and bed was decently comfortable. Small kitchenette was nice to pick up breakfast items at the local Pret Manger and have a fast bite before heading out for our day. Hotels in London are very pricey, so I was lucky to get this room on a last minute discount booking through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bonne situation ;

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: la situation geographique; le personnel ;
Globalement expérience positive, si la chambre ne doit être qu'un lieu pour dormir ; la dimension étant de l'ordre de 3,5m sur 5 incluant sde et toilettes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

close to the Charing Cross Theatre and Embankment

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Its location and the amenities were really good.
Cons: Nothing - it was really good
Location: Loved its proximity to the Embankment, which had a lot going on at and therefore provided hours of unexpected entertainment.
The hotel was very close to all the amenities that we were wanting to see and was in a surprising quiet environment despite its excellent location. The room was not huge but was big enough for our needs. The reception staff were excellent and the bar staff were very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Short getaway in London

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for a 4-night getaway. It is located in Trafalgar Square. Very central. At a walking distance to many cafes, restaurants, theatres, attractions, and public transport. The room was nice and spacious. And they had good room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle, ID

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
London was our last stop on a trip though parts of Germany, Austria, Italy, Malta, Paris & London. There we four of us and London was everyone's favor. A lot had to do with this hotel and how convenient and centrally located it was. Great access to transportation, the river front, all the tourist attractions and the theater district. Good air conditioning and comfortable rooms. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Zentrale Lage und toller Service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Der Service und die Freundlichkeit sind herausragend. So liehen Sie uns einen Schirm und Netzadapter. Die Nachbarn in den Zimmern hörte man überhaupt nicht. Absolut empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but rooms are small.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The iron was leaking water and my passport was damaged because it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The location of this hotel could not have been any better. Club Quarters is literally feet away from the central and well known Trafalgar Square. Surrounded by the biggest touring sights including the Westminster Abbey, Big Ben,Buckingham Palace -the Pall Mall, and National Gallery we were able to walk to every attraction with no problem. The hotel itself has its own beauty in the lobby area with grand chandeliers and marble throughout. Once up in the room, everything was clean and kept well, but upon entering our room there was an immediate stink of stale mildew. It was mild enough that after 13 hours of travel all we wanted to do was crash. But the smell was present. The bathroom also had an unfortunate mild smell of stale urine ? Again, everything was clean on appearance but the lurking smell was weird. Given the location I would stay again in a heartbeat... BUT I would say something about the smell next time- specifically requesting to be as far away from room 731 as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Superb location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Lots of London attractions and restaurants within easy walking distance. Also handy for the tube.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

La situation de cet hotel était idéal pour nous.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: le calme, la situation et le petit déleunernil
Cons: nil
Location: voir plus haut
la chambre était silencieuse, le service excellent