Ratings based on 2,883 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, pa.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: great location, good size room
Location: this hotel is in the heart of many attractions and very convenient to transportation
We were very pleased with the Club Quarters. The staff were helpful with directions, suggesting restaurants and arranging for transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We had a fantastic time here and would highly recommend to everyone. We could easily walk everywhere. There were two restaurants right next door for breakfast and dinner options. We were thrilled that the hotel emailed us after we checked out to let us know we had accidentally left a necklace in the hotel room and then arranged to post it to us. Very grateful for the honesty of staff and going to that trouble. Thank you CQ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location location location! Easy to go from here to anywhere. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fine hotel in the center of everything.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel in the center of London. So close to pretty much everything we wanted to see and between two tube stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great location and good service

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently position at Trafalgar Square, which makes it easy to reach pretty much any destination. The staff is truly amazing, they make you feel welcome and comfortable. The challenge is the breakfast - they operate an external restaurant which is not rich in offering, and doesn't provide value for money. So make sure that for breakfast you use a deli that is 50 meters towards the Square. The room itself was also a bit funny, no ventilation in the bathroom. And make sure that you check if air conditioning is working - in this case turning it to maximum didn't do anything..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: hotel staff
Location: close to many sites..... Buckingham Palace, Parliament, Big Ben, The Eye, China Town, Westminster Abbey, Trafalgar Square, St James Park...
Great location. We were able to walk to a lot of sites and there were all kinds of restaurants to chose from. Close to China town as well which was a cool surprise. Don't expect a lot from the front desk. They will check you in but that is about it. We felt like we were a bother which was very disappointing considering what we paid. Also, they tried to push a charge on our credit card for 35 pounds when we didn't use any services at all in the hotel. It took me being firm about it before they took it off. Couldn't even tell me what the charge was for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Great, professional staff and a host of amenities. Also, great location, near almost everything.
Cons: If you're not an early riser, keep in mind that guests staying for business get up early and make noise as they go to the elevators.
Location: Near tons of mass transit, restaurants, museums, theaters and tourist attractions. On the corner is a 24 hour grocery store.
We arrived before check in, and seeing how jetlagged we were, the staff scrambled to find us a room so that we could check in earlier. (Unfortunately, it meant a room facing an airshaft, but beggars can't be choosers, right?) They had free computer terminals connected to printers which we could use for no extra charge. Lent us power converters and were just generally, very helpful and professional. The elevators can only be used with your door room keycard adding an extra layer of security, and our room had a handy little kitchenette with microwave, fridge and sink. If we ever return to London, we'll probably try and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is very good, it even provides dinner which makes the price very good. Definitely I will come back again and recommend to friends as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire

Good comfortable hotel near all the sites

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Location: Walking distance to all the main sites
We booked this last minute as wanted a hotel close to the comedy store.It was a good price and the staff were really friendly.We were able to book in a few hours early which was great. A real bonus was not having to use the tube to and from the hotel.We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Good location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good location, good hotel, reasonably priced. Loved the ice machine and filtered water. Bed okay, but not great.