Ratings based on 1,456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Effektivt drevet men likevel hyggelig.blablablaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sentralt og hyggelig

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Veldig fornøyd. Vil velge dette hotellet påny. Vi var 2 voksne par. Koselig pub og Thai restaurant rett ved siden av.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great hotel near so many London attractions

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room with well placed power plugs, iPhone dock and desk. All the extra touches - like complimentary hot drinks, water and wifi printing
Cons: Nothing we encountered
Location: Central location. Lincoln Inn Fields is beautiful with park .Sir John Soane Museum and the British Musem convenient. Plus shopping and transport
Was upgraded on arrival. Terrific base for theatre weekend and in easy reach of many top London attractions and shops, restaurants and pubs Lots of nice touches - complimentary mineral water, coffee and speciality teas and cookies Staff friendly and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to many attractions.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice experience at Club Quarters Linconl's Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for visiting West End

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Perfect peaceful location for our purposes and excellent hotel amenities at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice city hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I stayed there for a few days. It was very nice, centrally located, at a walking distance from the underground station, Covent Garden, and other places. Just opposite to a nice park. And I love the idea of water coolers and bottles on each floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I nærheten av Soho og Oxford Street

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotellet lå i et rolig kvartal rett ved det pulserende bylivet. Kafeer var lett å finne få minutters gange fra hotellet. På 15 minutters gange er man inne ved Oxford Circus. Hyggelig og serviceminded hotellpersonale, fint og nyoppusset hotellrom. Alt i alt et hotell jeg mer enn gjerne anbefaler til andre eller besøker igjen selv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwich , CT

Perfectly done again, minor construction on bottom

Posted Nov 12, 2016
All good. Nothing but positives. Rooms are 'a little tight' but phenomenal value and very cleverly done services. Not to many services....but all were used. Bottled water Computer labs Conf rooms Free wifi all around Snacks here and there Great coffee machine in lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Wonderfully helpful staff, great room, good price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Newly redecorated hotel in excellent condition. ........... ........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex Fells, United States of America

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Great location for Covent Garden West End. Lincolns Inn Field is very quiet but next to a busy part of London. If you are arriving at Heathrow take the Piccadilly Line direct to Holborn Six pounds one-way. 40 minute trip